mercs but depends on which model....the brabus E v12 dun even need 2 mod....can smoke all those EVOs and tiong chias with ppl who dunno anythingOriginally posted by Insightist:Which one would you prefer to mod?
-s2000
-Honda Accord
-WRX
-R34 skyline
-ford mustang
-s15 silvia
-Corvette
-dodge
-Civic
-proton
-VW golf gti
-Volvo s40
-Bmw 3 series
-Mercs
-celica
-supra
Correct me if i mistakenly named the models wrongly.
I think Singapore really too small to live your dreams. For some, they would love to mod or build their dream cars from scratch. Singapore no place for you to do such things.
Also, are there still races around in Singapore anymore? i mean those mod cars races. Fill me in on the details. Btw, is there anywhere in Sg that i can take up a racing license? Heard Heng got one right?
proton satria rite? where do i buy this car from ah? seen some with SG plates, but can't find anybody bringing in this car.Originally posted by Turbocharge:Proton 1.8 GTI
others which i like to mod are far exceeding my budget
Brabus EV12 mercs have meh in sG? nvr seen one before ah... if anyone know can tell me where to see? damn... its 6.3 Litres V12 Bi-Turbo bloody 640HP!!! superb.... no wonder can call it a monster sedan... its the fastest (stock) sedan in Guiness book of Records. Whopping 330km/h max.Originally posted by AE86tofu:mercs but depends on which model....the brabus E v12 dun even need 2 mod....can smoke all those EVOs and tiong chias with ppl who dunno anything
i was saying IF lar...lol yeah tt car is CRAZY fastest sedan in the worldOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:Brabus EV12 mercs have meh in sG? nvr seen one before ah... if anyone know can tell me where to see? damn... its 6.3 Litres V12 Bi-Turbo bloody 640HP!!! superb.... no wonder can call it a monster sedan... its the fastest (stock) sedan in Guiness book of Records. Whopping 330km/h max.
really buay tahan... 6.3 lits so big...somemore V12....nabeh not enough with its turbo... mati.... damn fast.... i think if i drive it... im scared myself...hahahaha really beng and tiong chias killers.... but then ... seems that the petrol like water pipe leh... imagine lor... so big...turbo....6.3....wah... one press on the accelerator = 80centsOriginally posted by AE86tofu:i was saying IF lar...lol yeah tt car is CRAZY fastest sedan in the world
i think singapore only bring in 1.6l and not 1.8l . Ya have seen quite a few with sg plates tooOriginally posted by zeus83:proton satria rite? where do i buy this car from ah? seen some with SG plates, but can't find anybody bringing in this car.
ROAD tax also pay until OBKOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:really buay tahan... 6.3 lits so big...somemore V12....nabeh not enough with its turbo... mati.... damn fast.... i think if i drive it... im scared myself...hahahaha really beng and tiong chias killers.... but then ... seems that the petrol like water pipe leh... imagine lor... so big...turbo....6.3....wah... one press on the accelerator = 80cents
Its all about the money... haha. to afford such machine you gotto have the money which cant finish... one year on the car i think can afford on another 2nd hand car - Insurance + Petrol + Road Tax + Monthly Installments + Service(5k) = bomb = to us is bankrupt. hahahahahaOriginally posted by AE86tofu:ROAD tax also pay until OBK