Hey hey hey .. driving is malaysia is fun man ... dun turn it scary
Test your car's Top speed ... jio some Protons to race, who knows their car might smoke you! welll ... you can beat up some of those car jackers on the way to KL.
I kena once ... that idiot wanted to Jack me off my MINI ... good thing i have a damn thick pylon in my car ....that fella in the wira and his friend start pushing me to the sholder by coming close to me ... then he got out of his car and i got out of mine ... i ask my girl friend who is beside me to call my friend who is quite behind to speed up and help abit cause i know something will happen... got out of the car with that pylon and that two guy come out with wooden stick .... i tell myself die leow ... sure mati one ... must prepare to enter hospital .... who knows ah .. i swing my pylon towards the guys face then kena his head ... then all my other friends came already ... knn not fun one sia ... 6 cars surround his wira then we pull him one side and beat those two up properly (around 6pm that time) then we call malaysian police then we char bot ....
what do we learn from this? bring weapon to fight back .... KNN dun think it is their country they can bully us .... !@#$%%^&* we also can fight back .... go in groups drive apart .... it takes only one car to kuai Lan ... but they will never know how many ppl you have behind!