I am new to the world of car ownership, thou I have volunteered as driver for my friends on the weekend.
Was eyeing on the Citroen - Berlingo 1.9D. , the van version. Asking price is $35,888 OTR excl insurance
Does anyone have any experience or comments to share on this model ? would this price be reasonable ?
Kiam-sia in advance
A_l_a_N
i only noe tat this van is fast.. hehe can go on par with car.. no problem ah
Ah Wei
Its a good price for panel vans like this nowsaday, used to be 40 over thousands.
Anyway, the up coming model for this type of van should be from Peugeot.
However, the citroen belingo is definitely a much better car than the renault kangoo. My dad owns a kangoo though........... hmmmm..............
Snoopy88
Thanks.
The only hurdle is the permit to cross to malaysia.
Is there any chance to bargin down the price even more ? From35.5k, by another 1 - 2 k ?
Circuit
hmmm jus got my berlingo 2... frm agent... i got the car at 33.3k.... after a discount of 1 k.... must bargain...
and got free reverse sensor + wheel cover. all those hav to ask and push ...
gasband
I tot Kangoo type of vans need to be company registered? Berlingo dun need? If yes i also want to buy cos Berlingo uses Diesel rite...and certainly can chiong with cars too....
Circuit
need to register company lar.... all commercial veh need to... last time the 1st bactch of car no need coz no such law... tat includes all the kangoos berlingo caddy....
carbonfibre
Hi,
you guys have any idea about year 2000 berlingo? is it problematic?
budbelly
read that Kangoo parts are expensive from the other topic. R berlingo parts any cheaper or are all european spares expensive?
carbonfibre
i believed that should be around the same price... coz continental cars...
Jaws
register company need how much? where to register? need a office address? need to report income to government yearly?
carbonfibre
register company is 65. Address can use ur house address, but subject to HDB approval.
Ya, think you will need to let income tax know how much ur company earn...