Can anyone pls advise me whether is this a good deal?? Honda Civic ESI auto, COE till 08/2011, for the price of $41500. With new paint(black), leather seat and sports rim.
cantona
a bit expensive leh>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Yakuza
so expensive and not that powerfull also
goober
Originally posted by popeye123:
Can anyone pls advise me whether is this a good deal?? Honda Civic ESI auto, COE till 08/2011, for the price of $41500. With new paint(black), leather seat and sports rim.
if its not a VTi, it should be worth 30-35K
juvejazzman
price actually depends largely on the price of COE the old owner paid at that time when he bought. if coe was high then, that means wat ur payin the extra dollars for is the COE, not the car. so maybe u could do some market research as to when COE was low and try to get cars during that period. more worthwhile coz u want the car not the farking paper.
anyway honda ESi not the most powerful of cars. also better check to see if kena major accident b4. u know how right?
popeye123
how to check huh? Can teach me, cos first time buying car.
Ah Wei
I know I'm late in my reply, heh...........
But its way too expensive! Don't ever buy it.
U need to learn abt car, buy car cannot really teach one.......