Originally posted by layzze:
Advantages of privite instructors :
1. Consistent teaching & know how to allocate more time on areas which you are not good at.
2. Flexible learning. Like if you feel like doing more parking today can request for it or you feel like doing more road crusing also can.
3. More personal kinda of teachings. Won't raise too high of the voice cause you are his paying master.
4. Privite learning cars are more of the newer make. Like new Corolla, Nissan Sunny, Honda City. Driving school cars... hmmm. No comments.
5. Instructor can wait for you at a convenient place & not confine to school premises only.
6. More cost effective lah...
Hmm quite true lor...
But as for me, i fixed an inst... Coz i feel tat private inst kinda of not so responsible lor... Not so reliable de... But much more ex lor school...
REally got to weigh out the pro n cons n decide on which one u prefer lor... Coz actually i in the beginnin, i fine wif any de... But my parents insisted on school for the above re... Private sometimes their teachin really sucks de lor...
School inst, though u not directly payin them, but then any complaint against them, they also kena mah... so they also scared lor...
My inst very gd de... He really very pt, n make sure i know then he go on lor... coz i also admit i very slow learner...
Most of the time i didn't request to do tis or tat lor... I let him mak the decisions, coz i think since he is the pro, he will know better than me lor... I jus listen to him...
Coz mayb i fixed to him all the while... so he kinda of know my standard... so he also got lik allocated time for tis time for tat... He doesn strictly follow the bk where by todae u got to to this only lor...
But one main disadvantage... U cannot get to use the same car u learn usually for tests... Test cars all seperate from L plate cars de...