got meh? i like to race also...but my skills is not really that good...Originally posted by QTT:any1 saw an accident @ orchard... a black EG 4-dr?????
i tink abt 12am ++Originally posted by shan_cai:Where?
Location?
Time?
Den im not sure le...Originally posted by QTT:i tink abt 12am ++
don't tell me u use your balls to drive huh? skill to me i think is important...one thing...red bull really will make balls grow bigger? if thatz so then i don't want to drink liaoz....Originally posted by Goodeal:no need skills lah
learn from them drink more Red Bull or Guinness with Eggs and grow bigger balls and you will drive like them.![]()
i agree,,,,Originally posted by HENG@:race with balls only and u'll be remembered....... for dying in one of the biggest crashes ever.
the winner is the one who uses his brains more.
racing on the streets is dumb, irresposible n endangers the live of other road users.Originally posted by Goodeal:hmm...racing on the streets is all about BALLS AND BALLS AND BALLS.
Skilled ppl race on tracks...
wake up![]()
no matter wat race also need brains wat. u think schumacher drive like madman in the rain is pure balls? dun think so man. if ever someone race on the streets, prolly not using the brains man. *i'm guilty of the same folly*Originally posted by Goodeal:hmm...racing on the streets is all about BALLS AND BALLS AND BALLS.
Skilled ppl race on tracks...
wake up![]()