Hi CarDreamer, hope this helps........Originally posted by CarDreamer:Hi
Any brothers or sisters driving the above 1900cc "car".
Wish to check with you ppl,
1. regarding the company registration, did you use ur own
company or u use someone else company
2. Anyone use the HDB as company, if yes, how to apply
3. If use HDB can we buy the van?
4. Is there a minimum age for the company?
5. Can we apply 2 vehicles using a same company?
6. Howz the performance of the van?
7. Howz the after sale service, good?
8. What modification have you done?
9. What freebies you asked when u purchase the "car"? Is it
too much to ask sport rim, reverse sensor, fog light,
electronic mirror control on both side( they only have left
side electronic), central lock, alarm?
10. Is it illegal to have sport rim for the van?
11. There is a speed limit, you guys got actually cheong and
drive like a pro?
12. Can we carry people behind? if yes how many?
I just love the interior of the partner~~~~
1> actually if ur company or frens one... oso can as long as its trustyOriginally posted by CarDreamer:Hi
Any brothers or sisters driving the above 1900cc "car".
Wish to check with you ppl,
1. regarding the company registration, did you use ur own
company or u use someone else company
2. Anyone use the HDB as company, if yes, how to apply
3. If use HDB can we buy the van?
4. Is there a minimum age for the company?
5. Can we apply 2 vehicles using a same company?
6. Howz the performance of the van?
7. Howz the after sale service, good?
8. What modification have you done?
9. What freebies you asked when u purchase the "car"? Is it
too much to ask sport rim, reverse sensor, fog light,
electronic mirror control on both side( they only have left
side electronic), central lock, alarm?
10. Is it illegal to have sport rim for the van?
11. There is a speed limit, you guys got actually cheong and
drive like a pro?
12. Can we carry people behind? if yes how many?
I just love the interior of the partner~~~~
Originally posted by Circuit:1> actually if ur company or frens one... oso can as long as its trusty
2&3> dun thin so cos HDB is not urs ... y would u wan to give HDB a brand new car and cant get it back later.
4> as long as the company is running.
5> as many as u wan
6> tat one depends on individual lar... i drove a berlingo.. anyway its the same... quite good.. fuel cheap and car run fast.
7> tat one dun bother lar... most likely after the free maintance.. u will go other small car wrkshop to do ur car at a cheaper rate.
8> according to LTA and agent, no modification is allow or else void ur warrenty. but if u wan who cares... audio!!!
9> ask for huge dis/c on price ,reverse senor, wheelcover... watevver tat u wan... push
10> yesh its illegal... my uncle five a kangoo. using alloy rim use for a yr.. ganna TP . got a fine and ask to change back and inspection.
11> actualli a lot of fast running... saw a gal driving berlingo goin at 130km/h on aye
12> jus got my car... back 4 pax. but i seen one old berlingo hav a 5 pax behind.. no know fake one a not .. hmmmm
i got it at 33.5k.really can get it at 32k?Originally posted by weasel:Hi,
I am considering buying the berlingo. Went to test over the weekend. Was quoted 33.8K. But if go for COE bidding $32k if successful. So not sure which to take. Also looking at the Kangoo. Would appreciate any advise.....thanks.....![]()