GOOD IDEA!!!!Originally posted by Uwei:AWHwahwhahwa....Even if theres nos available in SG, who dares to do it for u man... No one would dare to put NOS in ur car unless its a fake Nos. Why dun u put fire extinguisher in ur car, paint it to blue, peel of the sticker, and there it goes. Instand Nos
wah lau...Originally posted by zeus83:yea, it's expensive to mantain... damaging to the engine.. but there's an alternative.. a friend of mine installed the flame thrower in the booth. similar to the one in 2f2f. set him back $4k. If you wanna get that... just reply back... btw, it's just for show, doesnt improve performance at all.
just bout a year or 2 ago, motoring magazine (Sg) did a road test on an EK4 civic running on NOS. remember the results were pretty well rated. in any case, heard way too many horror stories on engines blowing up on NOS overdose. fact is, there is no way that NOS can be used reliably in local context. it's like playin with a time bomb...... dunno when it'll blow up in your face.Originally posted by Uwei:sibei boliao.... eat full nuttin to do go put all these nonsense.I wonder those civcs who really did installed NOS dares to press the button a not. I think dare not one lah...the buttons on the steering is for horn one. really for show one lah...![]()
hehe, can use for BBQ chicken wings or burn char bor's skirts as they walk behind your car......Originally posted by zeus83:yea, it's expensive to mantain... damaging to the engine.. but there's an alternative.. a friend of mine installed the flame thrower in the booth. similar to the one in 2f2f. set him back $4k. If you wanna get that... just reply back... btw, it's just for show, doesnt improve performance at all.
If there is I dare to put and I have the intention . " Having NOS in your car it's like injecting steriods dude "Originally posted by Uwei:AWHwahwhahwa....Even if theres nos available in SG, who dares to do it for u man... No one would dare to put NOS in ur car unless its a fake Nos. Why dun u put fire extinguisher in ur car, paint it to blue, peel of the sticker, and there it goes. Instand Nos
in other words: brainless.Originally posted by Mel Carter:If there is I dare to put and I have the intention . " Having NOS in your car it's like injecting steriods dude "
I am Driving a Mitsubishi eclipse full body kit everything intact like front bumper , rear bumper , side skirt , hood , roof scope , spolier and of course streetglow with green lights under the car when I start the engine . Everytime have except NOS I went to the car shop but they say I siow ....grrrrOriginally posted by sky1977:hi there,
what car are u driving ?
u seems too like nos a lot butacoording to all the nice ppl who reply u , there is some aspect that are very true
u can seek out this shop i think maybe they carry Zex Nos
here is the add
Mcwell motorsports ventures
tel 68444640
hope the info helps
u sound straight out of 2F2F...Originally posted by Mel Carter:I am Driving a Mitsubishi eclipse full body kit everything intact like front bumper , rear bumper , side skirt , hood , roof scope , spolier and of course streetglow with green lights under the car when I start the engine . Everytime have except NOS I went to the car shop but they say I siow ....grrrr
i saw the car before in SGOriginally posted by HENG@:u sound straight out of 2F2F...![]()