Airtrek Turbo R Ralliart Edition.Originally posted by aj_2009:What do you think of Honda Accord Euo R?
i m very impress with the car,look very good after modification.
Price; $132,800 include COE.
pls give ur some feedbacks.thks.[/url][/list]
haha, starting to sound like a mitsu salesman heng?Originally posted by HENG@:Airtrek Turbo R Ralliart Edition.
Looks damn fierce, stock, no need any mods. Get it in black. it'll scare the pants off a lotta ppl. Fastest SUV on the road after the Porsche Cayanne Turbo. Price: $120k including COE. carries more too, with fabulous Ralliart embroided black leather upholstery with red piping.
oh its faster than the Accord Euro R also from 0-100, by almost a second.
errr.... thats one way of putting it.Originally posted by HENG@:the Ralliart Airtrek is....... really a tuned down EVO in disguise. haha
hey C&C should employ me.
the X-Trail "GT" version also wad....LOL a tuned down Silvia in disguise..although it cannot handle as well as a silvia lar....haha... And i tot u prefer MercsOriginally posted by HENG@:the Ralliart Airtrek is....... really a tuned down EVO in disguise. haha
hey C&C should employ me.
serious ah heng? only 90k for airtrek ah? then ur dad brought the Turbo-r version how much? 112k? 120k? hows the petrol? ??/km?Originally posted by HENG@:stock airtrek cannot make it lah. but its cheap for an SUV. only 90k. i like mazda 6 2.3 more leh, it looks mean... hey they should pit the accord against the euro, do a head to head n see who comes out tops.
Originally posted by tailslide:errr.... thats one way of putting it.![]()
no way... heavier.Originally posted by AE86tofu:the X-Trail "GT" version also wad....LOL a tuned down Silvia in disguise..although it cannot handle as well as a silvia lar....haha... And i tot u prefer Mercs
sorry sorry very confusing i know.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:serious ah heng? only 90k for airtrek ah? then ur dad brought the Turbo-r version how much? 112k? 120k? hows the petrol? ??/km?
quite normal. u dun drive like a crazed maniac it actually is no diff from any other cars. my dad dun top up all that often n hes a bit of a lead foot driver.Originally posted by KLZW:fuel economy very bad.. i cant quite remember the figures but its >10L/100km combined