Originally posted by Mel Carter:I happened to know that this asshole is only 1.55m tall opps should I say 1.55mshort well anyway HENG@ , how does it feels like to be a short prick ? Bloody shorttieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
well dude at least i have brains.Originally posted by Mel Carter:I happened to know that this asshole is only 1.55m tall opps should I say 1.55mshort well anyway HENG@ , how does it feels like to be a short prick ? Bloody shorttieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
x2Originally posted by NeonTetra:![]()
U got a prob with other's height? heard that u served NS liao....yet u still behave like a small kid......He's frm NJC...are u? he's frm chinese high too....are u? I doubt so...I think u'd better STFU b4 u get into some serious troubleOriginally posted by Mel Carter:I happened to know that this asshole is only 1.55m tall opps should I say 1.55mshort well anyway HENG@ , how does it feels like to be a short prick ? Bloody shorttieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
If I see you in person I will HAMMER you even shorter . Short to the extend that you can have free ride around Singapore public transportOriginally posted by HENG@:well dude at least i have brains.![]()
yes i am tall enough to drive. but to drive u need brains. so i guess that rules u out.Originally posted by Mel Carter:This is cars forum are you sure you are in the right place ?? Are you too short to drive ?? May I suggest A few yellow pages under your seat before you step on the gas
Where is your damn outing then huh ? I can beat you down anytime shorty haaaaaaa remember the free publice transport promise ????? Below 1.2m so I am going to hammer you below 1.2 so it can actually save you quite alot of money getting around singapore . Hey you should thank me if I success in the hammering session okOriginally posted by HENG@:u dare to? come on then. u're so balless u dun even dare to go for any outings. u dare u come to our outings and hammer me lah.
ever seen your own kidneys b4? no? want to?
What if I come and you are not there shortie ? Dare to give your number ??? I am going to hammer you beside which part of newton cirus ????Originally posted by HENG@:tomorrow. Newton Circus. 7pm. see u there. if u dun go u are balless. and we'll see how much hammering u can do with a vented kidney.
errrr i am feeling scare now shit what should i do now ............i am going to bed now adiosOriginally posted by HENG@:WE HAVE A FORUM OUTING AT NEWTON CIRCUS, MEETING AT THE MRT. U FARKING DARE U COME MEET ME. I WILL BE THERE. THE OTHER SGFORUMS PEOPLE WILL BE THERE ALL U HAVE TO DO IS WALK UP AND I AM THE SHORTEST. U DARE, U COME. I WILL MAKE SURE I CUT YOUR KIDNEYS OUT. AND MAKE SURE U DARE TO SAY U BETTER DARE TO TURN OUT. IF U DON'T, NO MATTER WHAT EXCUSES U GIVE I WILL SMEAR YOUR WHAT LITTLE OF A REPUTATION U HAVE HERE. U GOT BALLS? U SHOE UP. NO BALLS DUN TALK SO MUCH.
yah run away coward.Originally posted by Mel Carter:errrr i am feeling scare now shit what should i do now ............i am going to bed now adios
aiya...cool it. watever he wanna say...let him lor.Originally posted by HENG@:no need police cars. he has balls, he turn up. after that we'll see if he puts himself where his mouth is.
Originally posted by shan_cai:I smell fire n smoke fr flames over here...![]()
Pls... Dun flame n no personal attacks!!!
*lookin 4 F|*
Ah~~~ Ur here, but too late. Let tat fella run off liao. Wait tomo c whether anymore flamin fr Mel_Carter...Originally posted by nick34:i'm the mod here
anything i can help ?
This topic will be lock if any of these flamings get worse