No bro, mine was black. If u see the hotstuff mag this month, mayb u wud see the silver GTI on vag club shoot.Originally posted by HENG@:mega i saw a silver Ottinger VW Golf GTi at sentosa once. that yours?
wow black's even fiercer n meaner!Originally posted by megatron:No bro, mine was black. If u see the hotstuff mag this month, mayb u wud see the silver GTI on vag club shoot.
Cheers
Yes they are. Mostly they are real Oettingers kit up wz suspension, exhausts, rims, bodykits, my friend's one more chio, also black,18' Oetinger rims/Pirellis wz 3 defi gauges on his A pillar.That one has been known to eat normal wrx for breakfast! n surprised many EVOs, too. There are also few Oetinger A4a & A3s turbo arnd..Originally posted by HENG@:wow black's even fiercer n meaner!
eee ottinger GTis in sg are rare aren't they?
niceeeeeee!!...Originally posted by megatron:HI All,, what do u guys/gals think abt the new AR GT?
I think its pretty cool inside out ..with top of the range 3.2L, 240BHP engine..
Want to pose some pics n specs but dun know how to leh...shucks!!
cheers
www.alfaromeo.comOriginally posted by HENG@:paper_doll like cars?
weee u weeeee!!!
anyway, mega, let me know the sites n what pics, i'll help u put them up.