wif a car there r lots of places u can go depending on wat u wanna do.Originally posted by Williamtan:can give ideas of places to go in sg to relax at night rather than go chiong at clubs...places like cosybay,pungol end....
help list out more..........![]()
oh... the "north-south highway". v straight, v nice to drive.Originally posted by HENG@:its nice to drive down the road circling changi airport and watch airplanes take off.
sometimes it makes u wonder where they are going, whos in them, and what are they going overseas for, very thought provoking.
yeah man...i mean with a car...any good ideas...Originally posted by wuming78:wif a car there r lots of places u can go depending on wat u wanna do.![]()
kopi tiams around the island.Originally posted by Williamtan:yeah man...i mean with a car...any good ideas...
place to relaz.....with gf or grp of frdz...
ooo!!! fong seng nasi bryani and the cheese prata!!!Originally posted by wuming78:kopi tiams around the island.
east coast.
kent ridge park
changi beach
changi airport and its vicinity
kranji reservoir area
jus some examples.![]()
mmm....Originally posted by wuming78:kopi tiams around the island.
east coast.
kent ridge park
changi beach
changi airport and its vicinity
kranji reservoir area
jus some examples.![]()
den mus include jln kayu tooOriginally posted by HENG@:ooo!!! fong seng nasi bryani and the cheese prata!!!
har? simi ba ba?Originally posted by Williamtan:mmm....
seems like your idea 'ba ba' man!!!!you must be an night owl too...
really eat until shiok. but lidat become fat very easily... eat liao go home sleep...Originally posted by wuming78:den mus include jln kayu too![]()
Originally posted by GwenSilvz:Hahaa, really dinosaur!Go to the darker car park at Changi Village to see Dinosaurs
ba ba = full full...heeheeOriginally posted by wuming78:har? simi ba ba?
good idea....!!Originally posted by brian:hello. i'm about the same too, always dunnoe where to go.. so here's what i usually do with my buddies.
1. mt faber, it's very nice up there, very relaxing.
2. geylang, many interesting stuffs there... good food too!
3. changi village? even more interesting stuffs. no food, got 7-11.
4. sentosa.. need to pay to get in.. strange though... that time security guard wanted me to pay and its 3am in the morning!
5. try taking a walk at those cemeteries at lim chu kang... might see something extra!
for supper/drinks
1. s11 at fort canning.. see cars vroom vroom..
2. simpang bedok.. prata, nasi lemak~
3. La Salle a Manger cafe at paya lebar, opens till 2am
4. one fullerton, lotsa cafe. embassy is really cool!
5. jalan kayu, prata again~
does anyone know how to get into the marina sq area where you can see the city view of esplanade and the merlion? there's always filming there but i'm not sure where to enter from.
cos u go there 2 piak ppl isit?Originally posted by skeujin:mount faber, sentosa, telok blangah hill park.
gotta agree! besides clubbing, ktv, i doubt there's anything interesting at nite.Originally posted by nick34:places to go in singapore are too limited ...![]()