it looks quite impressive, but the rear leg room looks crampy to me.. should cost ard 76K..Originally posted by Inzaghi:m intending to get one of those..but not the hatch back one...planning to get a saloon type, but either the luxury or the sports model..how much is tat??..anyone know??..
anyway, just launched, so sure rather expensive..will wait till yr end of get tat, price should drop by then..
no..i see the website liao...there's 4 version..the sedan, sports, luxury n RS model...cheapest is the sedan from 76K..wonder how much is the luxury..but luxury no body kit leh...n wondering how much...my budget for the car is ard 85KOriginally posted by twoti:it looks quite impressive, but the rear leg room looks crampy to me.. should cost ard 76K..
saw the rs model at the center, looks nice, the price is arnd 84,888, now should go up abit liao...Originally posted by Inzaghi:no..i see the website liao...there's 4 version..the sedan, sports, luxury n RS model...cheapest is the sedan from 76K..wonder how much is the luxury..but luxury no body kit leh...n wondering how much...my budget for the car is ard 85K
hmm..i guess RS model is the most expensive one right??..Originally posted by BrUtUs:saw the rs model at the center, looks nice, the price is arnd 84,888, now should go up abit liao...
ya the highest of wat i saw... better wait first lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..i guess RS model is the most expensive one right??..
anyway, as i said, wait for at least 6mths b4 buying the car..reasons are price will fall after a certain time..n most impt, let pple drive the new car 1st, see if there're any technical faults in the car..