ic...thanks so much for your enlightenment....but is there really use for the L and 2? heard my friend say in all situation just use "drive", dun really need to use L or 2.Originally posted by Ah Wei:L is for gear 1 and 2 for gear 2.
Alternatively, L can be use for upslope and 2 for downslope purposes.
For auto car, just jammed your brake to stop, don't need to change any gear you are in, like when u r in 'D'.
Relax, you will get use to the auto car in 2 days, I'm sure.
haha....actualli stil can lah.....cos my gf like to play with the gear while i drive.....so i will tell her which gear to change and she will change for me....so my left hand is free to do other stuff la....hahaha......Originally posted by cagelee131:soon you will really auto cars is so convinient to drive, one hand on the steering the other hand can be SMSing, drinking from can, putting on girlfriends lap throughout the whole journey!!
bet you cant do that with manual!
N is for Nitro?Originally posted by the Bear:N is for Nitro
but seriously.. takes some getting used to..
maybe tie your left foot to the seat..
whenever i drive auto cars, my left foot goes out to search for the clutch and my left arm goes out to try and change gears..
N - NOSOriginally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:N is for Nitro?
then P is for Power, R for Rapid cruise, D for Downspeed?
(no offence jk)
then for some got this O/D (overdrive) button by the side of the gear stick, means you want Other DrinksOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:N - NOS
P - Power
R - Rocket Booster
D - Drinks
1 - Activated after 'D' for coke
2 - Activated after 'D' for Sprite
for some auto got
+ / - (tiptronic) - This occurs when u had coffee or tea for no. '1' and '2'
+ - More Sugar
- - Less Sugar