orh ok.Originally posted by BrUtUs:if u never done tat then say never lor, or else they may shortcut the lesson...
mayb they wan save time on the very basic stuffs...Originally posted by HENG@:orh ok.
but y would he say that?
maybe next time i should stall a few times?
that one.... i can't lie...Originally posted by ditzy:Next time they would ask 'you got play daytona or ID alot or not?'.
actually it doesnt matter 1 lahz...Originally posted by HENG@:Is it good if after your 1st on the road lesson, the instructor asks: "Last time u got secretly drive b4?"
especially if u haven't done that b4.
orhhhhOriginally posted by tetsumi:actually it doesnt matter 1 lahz...
they only wanna noe a bit more abt u...
my 1st 3 lessons at BBDC all kena 3 different instructors..
but all 3 asked me same qn...
"u got drive secretly b4 or not..."
i told them i didnt but 2 of them didnt believe me
cos they say my steering technique very gd...
but my clutch technique all wrong..
that's y they suspect i learnt driving illegally outside...
LoL!
then 1 instructor (young 1.. quite ah beng)
asked me i got play daytona or wat or not..
cos those arcade games will help in controlling ur steering..
hahaha.. a bit crap sia...![]()
hmm it couls also mean we are confident about the car and about driving and are quicker to catch on to proper control on the road as well as being able to keep a proper lookout at higher speeds, aka, natural born drivers.Originally posted by ontrack:Learner drivers on their 1st lessons tend to be more reserved, careful or unsure.By having the instructor commenting that way could mean you are a reckless driver dude.![]()
There you go.Originally posted by HENG@:hmm it couls also mean we are confident about the car and about driving and are quicker to catch on to proper control on the road as well as being able to keep a proper lookout at higher speeds, aka, natural born drivers.![]()
LOL!Originally posted by ontrack:There you go.
That was what u had in mind when you stared the thread was'nt it?
You just wanted someone else to say it.![]()
Bro! U just hit the nail on the head!Originally posted by ontrack:There you go.

jest?Originally posted by ontrack:There you go.
toe and heel!!!Originally posted by tailslide:i use my rite foot to step on the brakes and accelerator each time i down shift.
no lah, i tell him that thats what everyone is doing in "Best Motoring". so, it has gotta be good for the car right?Originally posted by HENG@:toe and heel!!!
vrroooooooom!
then wad u tell him? er... help to engine brake better hor?![]()