wash myself..cos i love her alot. if want to kanna scratch..must also be by me....cannot be by some car washer.Originally posted by aj_2009:Do u guys wash your own car or let others do the washing?Where to find pple to wash car cheap cheap?![]()

The shell station at $6. Others at $5.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i wonder how much does it costs to wash a car each time at those petrol station?
How about lorry? How abt bus?
i tot ppl dun like car to kanna rain, esp after they haf washed it?Originally posted by cagelee131:last time used to let those indian washer clean my car daily at the multistorey carpark until the HDB people banned them....so now i just go to maunual car wash once every 1-2 weeks, and in between hope for heavy downpur days to clean my car!!! hee hee!![]()
me used to let them wash also... anyway my carpark here still have. they come approach u n ask wan r not, $4 only. but not very clean. Now i try to wash myself.Originally posted by cagelee131:last time used to let those indian washer clean my car daily at the multistorey carpark until the HDB people banned them....so now i just go to maunual car wash once every 1-2 weeks, and in between hope for heavy downpur days to clean my car!!! hee hee!![]()

i dun think they r for sale.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Those indian car washer how much?
i dun care, i wanna buy...hahahhahahahaaaaaaaaOriginally posted by wuming78:i dun think they r for sale.![]()

go and smuggle one in lor.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i dun care, i wanna buy...hahahhahahahaaaaaaaa![]()
Mother nature washes it for me, and dries it too. Not bad ahOriginally posted by aj_2009:Do u guys wash your own car or let others do the washing?Where to find pple to wash car cheap cheap?![]()
its not good rite? cos rain water may not be tt clean. and if the rain is not heavy enuff, the water jus runs across the body leaving streaks instead of cleaning it.Originally posted by tripp_4:Mother nature washes it for me, and dries it too. Not bad ah![]()
Mines an Old car so I'm not so concerned about itOriginally posted by wuming78:its not good rite? cos rain water may not be tt clean. and if the rain is not heavy enuff, the water jus runs across the body leaving streaks instead of cleaning it.
wah, got such thing as rain more heavy will wash cleaner meh?!!Originally posted by wuming78:its not good rite? cos rain water may not be tt clean. and if the rain is not heavy enuff, the water jus runs across the body leaving streaks instead of cleaning it.
wah, i normally use 40c only. i trying to research on how to use only 20c.. hahaOriginally posted by Ah Wei:Too poor to let other pple wash. Only wash myself only, and it must be at least once a week, and sometime twice.
Normally drive to MCP and drop in the 20 cents coin. Normally use 60cents only, sometime one more pail. Very much depends on which machine cos some more water.