Hi , I have confirmed order of 11 pieces of XJ1000 and 3 of the XJ2000, do you think it is possible to get good discount ?Originally posted by Sunnygirl:Thanks for dinner Babe, had a real good time......lets do it again....soon.....![]()
Great, today I will approach Jerry for a bulk discount, how much ah ? 10 % ok ?Originally posted by yc929496:Hi , I have confirmed order of 11 pieces of XJ1000 and 3 of the XJ2000, do you think it is possible to get good discount ?
Hey Bro, welcome....you can use the XJ600($28 ) but a nicer model is the XJ802($38 ) but a multifunction one is the XJ1000($52) which you can use in car and home or workstation.Originally posted by niedino:hi
im new ... and after reading this threadim very interested.
I m currently driving a presea. which model should I order?
Thank you
You can call Jerry at 62444055 or go and see all the different models at 15 Jln Saudara Ku (Siglap / Frankel area). CheersOriginally posted by niedino:Thanks for the recommendation. So how do i go about placing an order?
Yo Bro, all their items come with a one year warranty against manufacturers' defect - not bad 1 to 1 exchange. Machines should last at least 1 - 2 years but at these prices, after one year, I will change to another new model already.Originally posted by brasilia94:Hey Bro, welcome....you can use the XJ600($28 ) but a nicer model is the XJ802($38 ) but a multifunction one is the XJ1000($52) which you can use in car and home or workstation.
Hope this is useful for you.
YO BRO,,
so how long does this thing last?
thanks
Cheers Bro, glad to be of service. The XJ2000 is a truly amazing machine which serves many functions as a purifier, smell eliminator, virus killer, general feel good brain chemical producer, depression elimimator, asthma eliminator...........the list goes on and on.Originally posted by sphinx_v:Hi yc929496, thanks for the introduction of this product to us...... just got the 2000 and must really say i'm impress with it's performance despite it's price.....
did not get the $28 for the car yet as looking at the rate coe is going.. dun even know when will i get my car.... so just wait first lor.....
brudder wat time to wat time?Originally posted by yc929496:![]()
Hi everyone, Neotec is going to have a stall at the Car-nival fair at Marina South on the 27th June 2004. Anyone wanna go ???
Hi Bro, 10am to 6 pm at Marina South. Dunno if cheaper but definitely get everything under one roof.....Originally posted by brasilia94:brudder wat time to wat time?
hmm...u think can get cheaper there during carnival?
is it easy to install?
Hi, I'm interested in XJ600, XJ802 & XJ1000.Originally posted by Sunnygirl:Great, today I will approach Jerry for a bulk discount, how much ah ? 10 % ok ?
Last call, any other guys wanna come in ?
Hi thereOriginally posted by Advante:Hi, I'm interested in XJ600, XJ802 & XJ1000.
Don't mind count me in for the bulk purchase if there is discount.
Thanks!!!![]()
Hi Bro, which model are u using ?Originally posted by johncooper:whoa the ionizer is damn power man ... brought durians to the car back from Air Keroh at Malacca ... then the smell of the durian did not linger in the car for more then 2 hours after unloading them
The $58 oneOriginally posted by yc929496:Hi Bro, which model are u using ?
Originally posted by sphinx_v:Hey yc929496, any idea the one without the motion sensor is in?? If yes how much are they selling huh?? thanks in advance hor
thanks for the fast reply bro....... will go and get tomolo if i got time. You the man.....Originally posted by yc929496:![]()
Come in already he he he
I think price is $48....Get it soon, I know Jerry said many people waiting 4 it.