Never mind missing the boat lei, the new 802 is in and this is an improved model without the motion sensor.......Originally posted by sphinx_v:i miss the boat but my friend got it and it's in his car to "how lian" liao![]()
Interested to purchase 1 unit in your bulk buy.Originally posted by toyota_lover:Anyone wanna bulk buy for model 802?
Maybe can buy it together.
Aiya .. never go get yet ... the promotion over oredi izit ?Originally posted by yc929496:Hey Bro, were you able to get the 600 at AA at $19.90 ?![]()
802 looks like a radar detector, and Jerry is not going to the nov motor show.Originally posted by Aulf:Aiya .. never go get yet ... the promotion over oredi izit ?
What does the 802 look like ... got pic ? Mayb can get from the motor show in Nov ... gazz most of the car accesory shops will be there ... dunno if neo tec will be selling their stuff there ....
802 looks like those car alarm wif camera 1.....Originally posted by yc929496:802 looks like a radar detector, and Jerry is not going to the nov motor show.![]()
Not sure if the 802 will be too big ... will be goin down to view the products ... anyone wanna go down to Jerry's place say this THur, Fri ? Can buy 2gthr there if wan ... can pm me ....Originally posted by toyota_lover:802 looks like those car alarm wif camera 1.....
yup...dont think you'll see neotec at the motor show.
anyone still interested on bulk buy? pls state the model for easy reference.
btw, model 600/802 (802 looks cool) should be enough for saloon cars. and xj1000 n xj2000 more for dual purpose lah (car n home).![]()
The 802 is the right size as there is nothing smaller, in performance that is.Originally posted by Aulf:Not sure if the 802 will be too big ... will be goin down to view the products ... anyone wanna go down to Jerry's place say this THur, Fri ? Can buy 2gthr there if wan ... can pm me ....![]()
latest update from my side total now 5 sets for xj802. anyone else?? i'll arrange to collect a central place. eg. kallang mcdonald.Originally posted by yc929496:The 802 is the right size as there is nothing smaller, in performance that is.
If you can do bulk buy with toyota_lover, should be able to get better price leh. Anyway put me down for 1 x 802 (new one only without the motion sensor).
Cheers![]()
will try to post the pic later.Originally posted by RooP:hi...do you have any pic of the model??..
and agar agar the price range..im interested to get one too..
Brudder - as I will be travelling soon, can you pm your dbs/posb acct # for me to do a transfer direct into your acct and maybe you can ask Jerry to mail the 802 to me ?Originally posted by toyota_lover:latest update from my side total now 5 sets for xj802. anyone else?? i'll arrange to collect a central place. eg. kallang mcdonald.
plus 1set from yc929496.

Bro, thanks for doing all this for us.....cheersOriginally posted by toyota_lover:so its 3 x 802 for bro roop n yc n mervin.
and 2 x 2000 for bro mecuryaw n mervin.
no problemOriginally posted by yc929496:Bro, thanks for doing all this for us.....cheers
bro, 802 sure looks better be it in day or nightOriginally posted by Gabz:What's the difference of 600 and 802?
Which look nicer during night time driving?
Bro, thks for taking the trouble. Really appreciate it. My unit is working perfectly. Thks for the help again. Cheers.Originally posted by toyota_lover:so its 3 x 802 for bro roop n yc n mervin.
and 2 x 2000 for bro mecuryaw n mervin.
Nice to meet bro roop n mercuryaw yesterday.Originally posted by mercuryaw:Bro, thks for taking the trouble. Really appreciate it. My unit is working perfectly. Thks for the help again. Cheers.