I don't think the Mazda2 was intended to be a family car, more of a mini to match jazz/fit and colt.... may not be that spacious to be a family car unless u and ur sis are small little kids?Originally posted by FireIce:how does it fair as a family car?
eh....we not bery fat lahOriginally posted by w2k_83:I don't think the Mazda2 was intended to be a family car, more of a mini to match jazz/fit and colt.... may not be that spacious to be a family car unless u and ur sis are small little kids?![]()
Haha i know u all are not fat, but its not gonna be comfy sitting at the back when its crammed rite? Not a lot of leg space... I think an altis would serve a better purpose as a family car and its price is not that far off from a Mazda2Originally posted by FireIce:eh....we not bery fat lah
want a moderate and cosy one can liao.......
Ohh wats the price of a Mazda2 now? the last time i know was ard 70k, that's y i recommend an altis which is only 3k moreOriginally posted by FireIce:Altis and Vios not bad too.....
not 1st family car lah
last time was mitsubish!t lancer....
dad dun want mitsubish!t anymore
no need luxury car...1.5 or 1.6 is sufficient......
mazda is attractive becos of the price........