there are worse......Originally posted by ak6210:i am totally annoyed by drivers who stop very much earlier when the gap between it and other car is still far. Though it is safer, but stopping too fast before it should have been may cause accident.
and even more annoying is leaving a big gap when stopping at red light making the line seems long queue or jammed. and when you tried to take into the lane, the driver will step on the gas and close up the gap purposely. such selfish and inconsiderate acts i encounter everyday.
some drive like crazy dogs, tailgating like they want to kill you, speeding , changing lanes without signalling. damn. some purposely road hog.
so u r the culcriptOriginally posted by epImetheus:l always stop a distance B4 the stopline![]()

it's for safety reasons.Originally posted by sgboy2004:so u r the culcript
Come, lets humtum him....![]()

nope. they like to stop beside the front bonnet. also do not know why. & when green light comes on, have to be wary of them in case they lose thier balance & fall down & the wheels go over them.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Then a lot of motocylces will just turn up in front of your car.... very irritating hor
when i sit taxi...seen many times those motorcyle just veer in front of the taxi at the red light... then move off slowly somemore.... irritating sia... and the taxi driver kpkbOriginally posted by epImetheus:nope. they like to stop beside the front bonnet. also do not know why. & when green light comes on, have to be wary of them in case they lose thier balance & fall down & the wheels go over them.![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:when i sit taxi...seen many times those motorcyle just veer in front of the taxi at the red light... then move off slowly somemore.... irritating sia... and the taxi driver kpkb