nevertheless, allow me to chide you for challenging other users on the road. it may cost you your life. pls be careful.Originally posted by STiYaKuzA:haha... malaysian drivers worse ah...![]()
he may be rushing for some thing, but his style of driving on that day totally denies it! if he was in a hurry, why would he have let me pass and then tailgated me? he could have just stayed in that lane... and o my, look at his face...Originally posted by ntu slacker:nevertheless, allow me to chide you for challenging other users on the road. it may cost you your life. pls be careful.
perhaps, he's just rushing for some impt thingy but instead u are playing with him. not a good thing.
sorry... just i am leery of such drivers being allowed on the road. no offense to you. and in no way this be misconstrued as a personal vendetta against you.
the esi must be really good. modded? hmm actually wats an esi? thanks![]()
there is no such thing as an "old Type-R" version putting out 165 hps. the first CTR came out in the EK series and it puts out 185 hps from a 1.6l twin cam vtec engine. there was never an EG type-R. the fastest EG came in the form of the EG6 and EG9, using the 1.6l twin cam vtec engine putting out 160 hps and 170 hps (Sir II).Originally posted by STiYaKuzA:btw, the esi is a car nearly a decade old, as said by Theatre of Dreams, but do not underestimate it. it produces 125hp with only a 1.6 litre engine, and its old Type-R version has around 165hp, also 1.6 litre. yes, i modded the car a little to become 135hp. but dunno why honda now make civic all 110hp only(except the 1.7 version, got 135hp)
i must have got the specs wrong as i'm not too familiar with the Type-R series...Originally posted by tailslide:there is no such thing as an "old Type-R" version putting out 165 hps. the first CTR came out in the EK series and it puts out 185 hps from a 1.6l twin cam vtec engine. there was never an EG type-R. the fastest EG came in the form of the EG6 and EG9, using the 1.6l twin cam vtec engine putting out 160 hps and 170 hps (Sir II).
btw, how you know your car putting out 135 hps? went dyno?
loud exhausts attract meOriginally posted by kopiosatu:why want to play with him in the first place?... sigh...
don't understand you people.
just cruise and let him overtake lor
wei shen? hygiene? haha wei xian la...Originally posted by HENG@:ayoh!
so dangerous. ESi somemore, so light u want to flip car ah?
xiao xing wei shen, bu pa yi wan, zi pa wan yi.
xiao3 xing1 wei2 shen4Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:wei shen? hygiene? haha wei xian la...
no prob. haha. drive safely... next time i got licence, want to play friendly, can look for me. dun go play with those dunno siao or not ppl, later lose liao bang u or somethingOriginally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:lol sorry heng![]()
wah, better dun jio heng for friendly. later he drive the airtrek turbo like his go-cart.Originally posted by HENG@:no prob. haha. drive safely... next time i got licence, want to play friendly, can look for me. dun go play with those dunno siao or not ppl, later lose liao bang u or something
eh is his genes hor... blame me meh?Originally posted by tailslide:wah, better dun jio heng for friendly. later he drive the airtrek turbo like his go-cart.dad sure kill him.
haha then bring on the cart! [think give me evo i also smoked(by go-cart)]Originally posted by tailslide:wah, better dun jio heng for friendly. later he drive the airtrek turbo like his go-cart.dad sure kill him.
haha... maybe a close fight for the 0-100 la... going into the twisties though, the evo will pi yanOriginally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:haha then bring on the cart! [think give me evo i also smoked(by go-cart)]