Luckily none so far. But heard from some fellow drivers saying p-platers will have their license revoked if involve in an accident...Originally posted by Kel^83:Any P plate drivers here got involved in accidents with non p plate drivers before?
Like to know if any of u got "eaten" by those non p plates drivers before.
Pls share your experince.
I agree sia. Some of the non p plate drivers drive damn recklessly lor. C got p plate ahead then overtake etc. Ma chiam p plate drivers sure drive lousy like tatOriginally posted by littleluki:Tats what i heard too...P-plate tend to be at a disavantage...but lucky for me didn't happen....(Touch wood!)...
Anyway P-plate doesn't mean bad drivers and non-p-plate doesn't mean good drivers!![]()
yup totally agreed.Originally posted by littleluki:Tats what i heard too...P-plate tend to be at a disavantage...but lucky for me didn't happen....(Touch wood!)...
Anyway P-plate doesn't mean bad drivers and non-p-plate doesn't mean good drivers!![]()
Its illegal and you can be fined by the TP, if they find out that you're still under probation.Originally posted by MRaJ:Agreed ....
have seen lots of p plates driving better den non-p plate drivers..
safe ride all the way.. haha
but to avoid being "bullied" you can also choose to drive with out the P plate...![]()
x 2Originally posted by digicharat:yup totally agreed.
haha drive w/o p plate. later kana tp then song liao lor.Originally posted by MRaJ:Agreed ....
have seen lots of p plates driving better den non-p plate drivers..
safe ride all the way.. haha
but to avoid being "bullied" you can also choose to drive with out the P plate...![]()
ya some veri lao lan 1 see u wif triangle sign tat means can makan u even insurance company oso makan u if u involve accident wif non triangle.cos u no experience ma.Originally posted by Kel^83:Any P plate drivers here got involved in accidents with non p plate drivers before?
Like to know if any of u got "eaten" by those non p plates drivers before.
Pls share your experince.