Deposit for Kalisa is 7% min...abt 4k to 5k...balance will be under loan for 7 or 10 years. I suppose you can choose your own insurance company for cheaper rate (not much difference)...1st time buyer for kalisa should be less than $1400 per year for ntuc insurance..at the age of 29 to 30...btw road tax for kalisa is ard $500 per year i think. fc is ard 15km/l ....hope this helps...Originally posted by kinkichong:Would any 1 know if i 1 2 buy a Kelisa(auto) now, how much deposit must i give for a 10yrs loan.
Can i buy a cheaper insurance instead of using the agent recommanded insurance company.
N finally how much do i need to pay for the insurance when i 1st bought the car.![]()
yo!!Originally posted by HENG@:natasha! wheres natasha?(or rather, natasha's owner)
u can help here i think
haha you can try....but trust me...if you get caught...lets just say...u wish you had just bought the normal plate car instead.Originally posted by kinkichong:Hey Thanks for the info but if i 1 2 buy a weekend car if i got caught how much do i have to pay the fine any 1 know.
N is it worth buy a weekend car cos i work shift n morning shift i start at 7.45am n end at 1615 n my afternoon start at 1430 end at 12mn so i thought of trying my luck to drive to work using the weekend car,as it is cheap n afforable.
If not then no choice pay alot more to get a normal car lor.
HEEEEE HEEEEE HEEEEE
Engineer Koh join us if u c this....
U also buying wat rise some question leh
actually proton saga is cheaper but no point as they are phrasing out the model soon... clearing stock la... hey even though the price is $49900, must be prepared to pay another few thousands for coe topup, so they are more willing to bid for you. if you are not willing to pay, they will just but in their minimum.... can bargain the top up with them.... they were asking for 3k, i bargain till 1500. so be prepare....Originally posted by kinkichong:Wah Kelisa Price went up by $2k for manual is $59900 and auto is $53900.For so long the price stay the same even coe went up thte stil maintain the same price but now the increase so much. but still the cheapest car in singapore....
Hi Natasha...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:yo!!![]()
looking for me??
wah... with that $$$, i can buy 2 Skylines in UK!!!Originally posted by kinkichong:Wah Kelisa Price went up by $2k for manual is $59900 and auto is $53900.For so long the price stay the same even coe went up thte stil maintain the same price but now the increase so much. but still the cheapest car in singapore....
true... we are paying ALOT for cars in Singapore, I've got a friend working in the US, he bought a dunno what but branded convertable for only 30k... that i dunno what is a 3 litre car....Originally posted by HENG@:wah... with that $$$, i can buy 2 Skylines in UK!!!
I bought Natasha at 56k, down 4kOriginally posted by Benwong75:Hi Natasha...
Happened to come across ur profile while i was searching for details on Perodua Kelisa..
I was quite fascinated by the car though it is small and many ppl are quite skeptical about it! Of cos i was thinking about it 'financially' as i am in the mist of getting a new job and wanting to downgrade from my Proton Wira (1.6L)
Hey...need to ask u some questions...
how much u down when u bought it?
Wat was ur loan period and mthly installments?
Was the car fuel economical? How much?
Your car which Model and issit Autogear?
Do u know how much was the "special Edition" with the 2 tone color??
Look forward to you response..
Ben
hi, can i noe does ur down 4k include insurance and other fees?Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:I bought Natasha at 56k, down 4k
loan period 10 yrs, monthly $555
average 16.5km/l, about $120 per month. I'm quite a heavy user, 1500km per month
Natasha is manual... I think Auto more fuel consumption.
I think now they dun have the special edition anymore... but from what I know, the black top is sprayed in SG, so you might have to pay more if you wants it... Natasha comes with leather seats and sports rim....
Good to know that you are interested in a Kelisa, it's a fun car, good handling..... can test drive at Ubi Car mart....![]()
actually, the 4k they take n pay insurance + half year road tax. my license only 1 yr old, tax abt 1.2k. road tax 100+.... then they take 1.5k for the extra I pay for them to bid the coe.... pay 1st month instalment. take back about 300+. that means actually no down payment la....Originally posted by trueno86:hi, can i noe does ur down 4k include insurance and other fees?
Mine include le.... 1,2k for insurance, 555 for 1st instalment, 180 for half year. pay agent extra 1.5k for coe.... that's where my 4 k goes to....Originally posted by kinkichong:Natasha u r wrong the 4k does not include the insurance and 1st installment the 4k only include 6mth road tax registration fee and etc but not the both. If everything in it will be abt 5k-6k
in US, a student can support a ferrari only by working in Mcdonald..Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:true... we are paying ALOT for cars in Singapore, I've got a friend working in the US, he bought a dunno what but branded convertable for only 30k... that i dunno what is a 3 litre car....