Not sure if you are having the triangle signOriginally posted by shifeng:today was at sengkang area... i duno why got this cab driver (City Cab) behind me, keep flashing his headlight at me... was damn distracted by the light... i was going at 60-70 km/h nth wrong right? left lane...
few days ago. i was at hougang ave 8, near my home... doing an u-turn... and there is this filter lane on the left... he shd give way to u-turn vehicles right? instead he inch out and horn at me... i was like wtf? and later he drive past me and keep staring at me...
knn.. i really hate city cab... last time TP tat time also City cab flash headlight at me and cause me to get 8 demerits point... nb...

yup.. i have the P Plate on my car... well, all i have to do is to pick up lor... i dun believe my lancer lose to a city cab? lol... but i juz v pek chek with such person.. feel like stopping my the car there block his way..Originally posted by manualisbetter:Not sure if you are having the triangle signsome drivers just like to bully such driver from what i observed on the road. Anyway, you can give way to them if you think behind is too much for you to take... And if your car is powerful and you are skillful enough, you can do the same back to him telling him you are not to be push around... just make sure the TP is not there when you do this
relac, theres many more drivers like tat so hv to get use to it no point wasting time on these ppl... jz drive safe can liao, jz bo hiu them...Originally posted by shifeng:yup.. i have the P Plate on my car... well, all i have to do is to pick up lor... i dun believe my lancer lose to a city cab? lol... but i juz v pek chek with such person.. feel like stopping my the car there block his way..
May be he is trying to warn you someone is behind your car seat, trying to kill you.Originally posted by shifeng:yup.. i have the P Plate on my car... well, all i have to do is to pick up lor... i dun believe my lancer lose to a city cab? lol... but i juz v pek chek with such person.. feel like stopping my the car there block his way..
Maybe his battery something wrongOriginally posted by STiYaKuzA:that reminds me... few months ago, i at yishun. behind me got one comfort cab, and suddenly a tibs taxi cut between me and the comfort cab. so i thought the comfort cab high beaming at the tibs cab. then turn left already the comfort cab behind me again, high beam for no reason--i not slowing him down, no cars cutting in front of him etc. dunno why some taxi drivers so siao one...
I didn't wanna take TIBS.. The weather was so hot and I was carrying so many things, I couldn't wait to get home.Originally posted by shifeng:TIBS? wow.. u are rich... TIBS meter machiam on high energy... jump super fast..
i encountered once... i was behind it, and for no freaking reason tat cab stopped... i zham brake also, and all my bear behind the car all fell.. ~>.<~Originally posted by L@gSoN:wait till u see them drive after a night of clubbing...was traveling along bendemeer road in between 2 cabbies, when the left one suddenly drove into my lane wifout signalling, we were goin at about 80 at that time, zhum brake and i honked the bugger...freaking reckless...
fuckin taxi driver think they king of the road...dunno how many times liao almost buang into my merc....knn their cheap CROWNS n CEDRICS chwee oso nevermind...but my merc body kit gone, its at least 10K repair liao...Originally posted by shifeng:i encountered once... i was behind it, and for no freaking reason tat cab stopped... i zham brake also, and all my bear behind the car all fell.. ~>.<~
it always happen wor.. my boi boi dunoe tio how many times liow. got a time, my bf is changing lane, the taxi driver simply cut in almost clash with us..Originally posted by shifeng:today was at sengkang area... i duno why got this cab driver (City Cab) behind me, keep flashing his headlight at me... was damn distracted by the light... i was going at 60-70 km/h nth wrong right? left lane...
few days ago. i was at hougang ave 8, near my home... doing an u-turn... and there is this filter lane on the left... he shd give way to u-turn vehicles right? instead he inch out and horn at me... i was like wtf? and later he drive past me and keep staring at me...
knn.. i really hate city cab... last time TP tat time also City cab flash headlight at me and cause me to get 8 demerits point... nb...
Originally posted by L@gSoN:fuckin taxi driver think they king of the road...dunno how many times liao almost buang into my merc....knn their cheap CROWNS n CEDRICS chwee oso nevermind...but my merc body kit gone, its at least 10K repair liao...