yeah... and some people where thinking i was lying...Originally posted by bismarck:porsche brakes?!!!!
u mean how many pots?Originally posted by ditzy:4, 6, or 8 piston?
how to tellOriginally posted by HENG@:u mean how many pots?
i believe it looks like a 6 pot caliper
i would have thought u used photoshop...Originally posted by HENG@:yeah... and some people where thinking i was lying...
well sometimes the brakes which are not so defined can be misleading. u cannot actually depend on the "bumps" to tell. this, besides the bumps, i mainly looked at the length of the calipers as wellOriginally posted by bismarck:how to tell
i can only see 2 erm..circles on 1 side..so both sides...4 nia ?
Jin GY leh u.Originally posted by bismarck:i would have thought u used photoshop...
just kidding
GY????Originally posted by ditzy:Jin GY leh u.![]()
Paiseh. Wu Jian Dao slang.Originally posted by bismarck:GY????
u come back help me whack him...Originally posted by ditzy:Jin GY leh u.![]()
geh yanOriginally posted by bismarck:GY????
hao la hao laOriginally posted by bismarck:tell me whats GY leh
eh heng...i didnt say i saw this as a photoshoped image..i mean if i suspected it to be fake i would think it as photoshopped and not u lying...![]()
si beng...hahahhaOriginally posted by HENG@:geh yan
u loh!![]()
wah lau li aneh quan ka wa kong wei? lim pei hor li jiat tor!Originally posted by bismarck:si beng...hahahha
no. porsche are in-houseOriginally posted by dansplace:Looks like a 6 pot from length... but APs look way better... hahah... porsche brakes are essentially brembos right?
Originally posted by HENG@:his rims so dirty... i had to go brush the brake dust away from the Porsche wording... u can see a part on the rim where i accidently wipe the dust away too...
me finger black black after that
I'm pretty sure HENG@ would rather stick his finger elsewhere.Originally posted by bismarck:![]()
imagine ppl seeing a guy sticking a finger into someone's brake disc or wheel...
or best...
the driver comes and spot some guy sticking a finger into his car and finger***..i mean finger to clean his brakes
hahahahahahahaha
i know the driver la...Originally posted by bismarck:![]()
imagine ppl seeing a guy sticking a finger into someone's brake disc or wheel...
or best...
the driver comes and spot some guy sticking a finger into his car and finger***..i mean finger to clean his brakes
hahahahahahahaha
haha...Originally posted by ditzy:I'm pretty sure HENG@ would rather stick his finger elsewhere.But he has to go to extremes to get the above pictures for us, so lets give it to him yah?