.....Originally posted by HENG@:nice car... might be getting one in UK. still undecided between the Skyline GT-R34, EVO6, Elise, Exige or SLK
haha, my sentiments exactly whenever heng makes such comments. feel like knockin his head sometimes.Originally posted by bismarck:.....
I kept quiet till someone decide to say.Originally posted by tailslide:haha, my sentiments exactly whenever heng makes such comments. feel like knockin his head sometimes.![]()
not that i have an axe to grind when i see him(he's a nice chap, i saw him before) but there's 1 thing i really cannot tahan...Originally posted by tailslide:haha, my sentiments exactly whenever heng makes such comments. feel like knockin his head sometimes.![]()
when it comes to real life, words like these are just big talk. If someone really gives u a car, no matter what, I think u would take it rather than take a bus.Originally posted by Kr0n:Whaaaaaat!!! SLK? I'd rather take a bus, thank you! =p I'd get the R34 GTR if i were you.. Just my 2 cents![]()
simi sai? wad R34 and cathedral slide?Originally posted by bismarck:not that i have an axe to grind when i see him(he's a nice chap, i saw him before) but there's 1 thing i really cannot tahan...
"oh i can well afford an r34 and see a cathedral slide"
actually...just for the jokes.
i wont bang his head into a wall if i were u.
just place his face at the rear end of the exhaust pipe with teh MFS on.
*roast*
this from someone who owns a sportscar in SINGAPORE...Originally posted by tailslide:haha, my sentiments exactly whenever heng makes such comments. feel like knockin his head sometimes.![]()
yah, met him b4 too. cun stop when he starts talkin bout cars.Originally posted by bismarck:not that i have an axe to grind when i see him(he's a nice chap, i saw him before) but there's 1 thing i really cannot tahan...
"oh i can well afford an r34 and see a cathedral slide"
actually...just for the jokes.
i wont bang his head into a wall if i were u.
just place his face at the rear end of the exhaust pipe with teh MFS on.
*roast*
hey, thats on top of your sponsored tertiary education in motorsports AND living expenses in UK. all that money can buy u a lagi supercar in sg liao lor.Originally posted by HENG@:this from someone who owns a sportscar in SINGAPORE...
oei u know UK cars cheap n good... singapore... expensive... u all buay tahan what? ok now i say. im also considering maybe a Ferrari 288 GTO or some Group B rally monster. nah hahaha... knock somemore loh...![]()
Originally posted by tailslide:people need to study leh... wad to do... sorry me toopid boy, cannot study in singapore.
hey, thats on top of your sponsored tertiary education in motorsports [b]AND living expenses in UK. all that money can buy u a lagi supercar in sg liao lor.[/b]