Is it open to members or public??Originally posted by HENG@:who is interested in going, please PM me. i have to decide by tomorrow afternoon, because I may have to go practice instead. If the response is good, then i will go for the supersprints.
Haahah..... ya I know..... Damn even the fastest car over there also cannot outrun a collapse manOriginally posted by tailslide:prae, open 2 public lah. u have any idea how ex it would cost SMSA to privatize the whole event on a public carpark? somemore, dun think they would pass up this opportunity to get more public exposure to the motorsports scene here. my only hope is parts of the carpark wun collapse during the race..... near the circle line ya know.![]()
I'm interested. Haven't been to the carpark races before.Originally posted by HENG@:okies... at kallang carpark, who interested?
roger dudeOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:eh heng...i think i going around afternoon. after lunch around 2 leh. i call u as soon as i get there lah... if on u sms me or something k.
what car are u driving?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:eh heng...i think i going around afternoon. after lunch around 2 leh. i call u as soon as i get there lah... if on u sms me or something k.
u went?Originally posted by Uwei:Damn lah... where got rally! waste my time sia....
forget it... SMSA... expected one. no info no nothing one.Originally posted by Car84:i tought should be at nite one??
yeah, that weekend also saw the clubman races in malaysia, and the motorcross events in singapore alsoOriginally posted by dansplace:Was quite surprised that the SMSA went ahead with the decision since I knew quite some time back that the more established and renowned workshops were prep-ing their cars for other races in Malaysia over the same weekend!![]()