should be not too badOriginally posted by bmw_lover:Is the backseat of the mini cooper s spacious? or is it very cramped?
ahhhhhhhhhhhhh!Originally posted by johncooper:The sits is just nice for an average person ... fits fine for a 1.8m tall persons and its quite comfy too .....Just sold my cooper S
if it's not intrusive to ask, may i know how much you sold it for?Originally posted by johncooper:The sits is just nice for an average person ... fits fine for a 1.8m tall persons and its quite comfy too .....Just sold my cooper S
around 98KOriginally posted by M:if it's not intrusive to ask, may i know how much you sold it for?
boooo hoooo hooooOriginally posted by johncooper:around 98K![]()
sorry dudes of cooper fan .... it is a coupe if i dun do so now ... in the future it might be harder to sell and the monthly servicing and etc is too much ..... but its sad though
if i'm not mistaken, ur car should be pretty new. how much was ur initial loan repayment? ur downpayment? usually, if u down quite a substantial amount, the repayment and losses at the end of the day will be less. its a pity u r letting the car go. so wats the new car u have in mind?Originally posted by johncooper:around 98K![]()
sorry dudes of cooper fan .... it is a coupe if i dun do so now ... in the future it might be harder to sell and the monthly servicing and etc is too much ..... but its sad though
its been let go off already...Originally posted by tailslide:if i'm not mistaken, ur car should be pretty new. how much was ur initial loan repayment? ur downpayment? usually, if u down quite a substantial amount, the repayment and losses at the end of the day will be less. its a pity u r letting the car go. so wats the new car u have in mind?![]()
indeed indeed indeed!Originally posted by bmw_lover:gawd! no! from cooper s to nissan sunny! agony!
ok wat, more rear accesibility, larger boot space, better FC, quieter cabin.... different league of comparison liao methinks.Originally posted by HENG@:its been let go off already...
hes driving a nissan sunny now
yah... so different you dun even feel like comparing, if there is any comparison at all....Originally posted by tailslide:ok wat, more rear accesibility, larger boot space, better FC, quieter cabin.... different league of comparison liao methinks.![]()
eh, dun be so mean lah. johncooper probably feeling so sad now he's sold his mini. he'd probably also need to change his name to johnsunny now.Originally posted by bmw_lover:yah... so different you dun even feel like comparing, if there is any comparison at all....![]()
wahahha johnsunnyOriginally posted by tailslide:eh, dun be so mean lah. johncooper probably feeling so sad now he's sold his mini. he'd probably also need to change his name to johnsunny now.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:wahahha johnsunny
that's very true from a practical point of view. wat's the point of getting a mini when u can't even put 2 golf bags?Originally posted by tailslide:ok wat, more rear accesibility, larger boot space, better FC, quieter cabin.... different league of comparison liao methinks.![]()
Err r... i will paint the Yippon flag on my sunny .... hee hee hee but i think i want to keep it as simple as it is for the moment .. not going to touch anything yetOriginally posted by bmw_lover:lol you could paint the flag on your sunny roof too u know...
hahahaOriginally posted by johncooper:Err r... i will paint the Yippon flag on my sunny .... hee hee hee but i think i want to keep it as simple as it is for the moment .. not going to touch anything yet
Originally posted by bmw_lover:lol you could paint the flag on your sunny roof too u know...
OMG! S Works! YOu're right about the rare part. Very very classic car. even jamie yeo likes it. haha. i would love my mini to be bright orange though. i simple love orange. hahaOriginally posted by zeus83:sorry to hear bout the lost of yr mini, i recently test drove the S works, I find the back cramp, but won't be spending much time there. Find the steering wheel kinda big. Fell in love with the deep bassy sound of the engine/exhaust. Love dropping from 6th gear to 3rd gear to take a sharp 90deg wide corner. The price is like 136k with sunroof. instead of going thats way too high, its not bad for a continental car that goes 0-100 in 6.7 secs. Having tough time to commit to the price, "keep thinking bout evo, sti, rx8 syndrome", but keep reminding myself it's a classic car with history, n it's rare.
then u can take the car into subwaysOriginally posted by bmw_lover:OMG! S Works! YOu're right about the rare part. Very very classic car. even jamie yeo likes it. haha. i would love my mini to be bright orange though. i simple love orange. haha