Oh no... not another one of those threads again?!?!?!Originally posted by zergrushlol:i m new here.
wut r your guys fave cars?
mine is the bmw z3![]()
haha, read this review in the Life! section of The Straits Times once. The writer was reviewing the Z3. "A nissan cefiro will beat the Z3 hands down in a straight line, anytime." It was rather long ago the above article.Originally posted by dansplace:Oh no... not another one of those threads again?!?!?!
Anyway, the Z3 looks nice but lacks power, family had a 1.9L... lau ah pek riding bike also can go faster...![]()
hehe.. my dad got mazda6 2.3 blue color.. damn shiok..Originally posted by wuming78:im realistic. mazda 6![]()
i like alot! R34, supra, z4, evo6.5, honda, etc...Originally posted by zergrushlol:i m new here.
wut r your guys fave cars?
mine is the bmw z3![]()
You damn greedy.Originally posted by HENG@:McLaren F1
Pagani Zonda
Koenigsegg CC8S
B.Engineering Edonis
Mercedes CLK DTM, CLK GTR, CL65 AMG, SL65 AMG, C55 AMG, CLK 55 AMG, SLR
Porsche Carrera GT, 911 GT1, 911 Turbo, GT2, GT3BMW M3
Mitsubishi EVO
Nissan Skyline GT-R, Silva
Whoa etc means how many more?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i like alot! R34, supra, z4, evo6.5, honda, etc...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:You damn greedy.![]()
One of the porsche is good for me. Preferably 911 Turbo for me.
Carrera 911s also can liao.
Saw one 911 GT3 outside Meritus Mandrian.and droolx...
You want to chiong one or comfort one? I thinkyour style...chiongster.Originally posted by HENG@:
hey seriously im considering what to buy in UK. not 1st year since parking space is non existant, 2nd year probably. but dunno if i should get GT-R, merc SLK, older porsche 911 turbo or what. maybe even a bentley!
they did a feature recently in one of the brit mags, about 2nd hand supercars, all of them under 25k pounds!
A rare Volvo fan.Originally posted by johncooper:Whoa etc means how many more?I think SilverGal more greedy than Heng@ ....
(j/k)
Me Fav car only one .... Volvo S60R
i want chiong in style, like lambo.Originally posted by M©+square:You want to chiong one or comfort one? I thinkyour style...chiongster.
25k Euro or pounds ah? Alamak....cheap sial....*slap forehead*
For me. Anytime if my finances allows.
A porsche 911 Turbo first, to satisfy my dream.
GT-R or a Audi should be a decent car thereafter.
Bentley is classic!
Ever considered a Volkswagen Phaeton?
Do you find Jaguar XK and Maserati Spyder 2004 mod looking alike? Eye candy....![]()
i agree i really greedy.. come on which car lovers dun wish to try every gd cars?Originally posted by johncooper:Whoa etc means how many more?I think SilverGal more greedy than Heng@ ....
(j/k)
Me Fav car only one .... Volvo S60R
i got a fren he own 2 porsche & 2 vw.. he really into porsche.. although it old car but it nice..Originally posted by M©+square:A rare Volvo fan.
Me Porsche Fan.
FYI, The DamD kitted evo in 2F2F was a VIIOriginally posted by Ek9LoVeR-:For realistic:Nissan Silvia S15 Spec-R
Toyota Altezza/IS200
Honda Civic EK9 Type-R
Mitsubishi Evo 7/8 GsR/MR
For My sweet Dreams one is as below,
Mercedes SLK AMG 55
JUN HypeR LeMoN EvO V
2fast2furious EvO VIII
Hamann BMW M3
Ferrari Modena 360
Lambourghini Murcielago or BABY lamourghini "GALLARDO"
lastly Skyline GTR-34