why?Originally posted by perseus76:can remember the no. plate???
more n more morons on the roads...Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:hmmm white white white...again white.... hahaha
anyway...cant blame lah must be either ur mom on the right lane and hogging or the Altezza too impatient. one way or another....if i were ur mom...i would give way...coz no point being angry over a small thing...
hi bis....sorry but i have to disagree with u on this. U mentioned that the car overtook u from the left and that will mean your car is on the extreme right. It was wrong of him to stare but i feel that the speed u are travelling on the extreme right is inappropriate. Remember that by right, right lanes are for over taking.Originally posted by bismarck:on sun my mum was driving a soluna along upp bukit timah then i saw this white rs200 closing in on us and it seemed impatient then i saw it changing lanes into the left and giving us a stare as it overtook us and zoomed all the way in front of us.
i swear it's a rs200 because the tailights is slightly diff frm IS200 whihc is more common and it reminded me of the altezza in the initial d game.
bloodi pig trying to show off this damn car...wish someone dropped a metal spike in front and pierce his tyres...
a55hole..
ayah less staring n all that everything fine liao... why everyone lidat?Originally posted by jiayong:hi bis....sorry but i have to disagree with u on this. U mentioned that the car overtook u from the left and that will mean your car is on the extreme right. It was wrong of him to stare but i feel that the speed u are travelling on the extreme right is inappropriate. Remember that by right, right lanes are for over taking.
I dont know whats going on in our society whereby on expressways i have to over take pple on the left lanes. Why do drivers like to drive slow slow on right lane?
Its so true... esp on Bukit timah, the speed limit there is 70km/h. Hence, you can go around 75 - 80km/h. Tons of people love to hog to overtaking lane(extreme right lane) on a 3 lane road or expressways and travel at their own pace sometimes 65 on bukit timah and just barely 80 on Expressways...Originally posted by jiayong:hi bis....sorry but i have to disagree with u on this. U mentioned that the car overtook u from the left and that will mean your car is on the extreme right. It was wrong of him to stare but i feel that the speed u are travelling on the extreme right is inappropriate. Remember that by right, right lanes are for over taking.
I dont know whats going on in our society whereby on expressways i have to over take pple on the left lanes. Why do drivers like to drive slow slow on right lane?
I think he has the right to stare at your mom, as she is hogging the right lane instead of giving way to a faster car.Originally posted by bismarck:on sun my mum was driving a soluna along upp bukit timah then i saw this white rs200 closing in on us and it seemed impatient then i saw it changing lanes into the left and giving us a stare as it overtook us and zoomed all the way in front of us.
i swear it's a rs200 because the tailights is slightly diff frm IS200 whihc is more common and it reminded me of the altezza in the initial d game.
bloodi pig trying to show off this damn car...wish someone dropped a metal spike in front and pierce his tyres...
a55hole..
Originally posted by bismarck:ok lah come to think of it my mum is 1 crap driver...everyone knows abt it...maybe she was travelling slowly but that poor bugger could have just changed lane instead of coming in damn close and staring at us...
next time i see this poor bugger i will show him the finger....
aiya...next time ask your mom let u thake the wheel lah..then such things wont happen...hee hee![]()
...my pinkie...just kidding
i think she will be the one showing me the finger...Originally posted by jiayong:
Originally posted by bismarck:ok lah come to think of it my mum is 1 crap driver...everyone knows abt it...maybe she was travelling slowly but that poor bugger could have just changed lane instead of coming in damn close and staring at us...
Hey Maybe ur mom chio lar..at tat kinda speed, mayb tat guy admiring ur mom.leh....
live and let live..
...my pinkie...just kidding