Well, RX8 FC is damn high (estimate), my friend driving RX7 infini, he says his full tanks $80, only can drive abt 330km, and that is for normal usage, not blowing the turbos (infini has 2 turbo).Originally posted by Jaja76:Which car would you choose????? I am new at this area, so which one will be more practical? Is Rx-8 consider as 2 doors car by Insurance co.? I am fond of INtegra.
bicycle FC very low.Originally posted by M©+square:FC ah.....both also don't want lor.
yeah, well, i ain't nuts bout the ralliart airtrek turbo R or go carts either.Originally posted by HENG@:hmm tough one. don't quite like both cars that much.![]()
no lah, DC5 is nicer lah, more refined plus got 6 speed gearbox and .......Originally posted by johncooper:Personally i dun recommand RX8 because i have some personal problem with the model.
I would choose the DC2 model ... it looks better then the RSX one ...
*just me 2 cents*
hahaha, u no kids to worry about yet.Originally posted by tailslide:yeah, well, i ain't nuts bout the ralliart airtrek turbo R or go carts either.![]()
2nd hand?Originally posted by Jaja76:Thanks for the comment ladies and gentlements. Anyone know how much a 2nd 2003 Type R cost? Any changes to the model next year?
dun think so..tat time i saw in paper, a brand new integra type r cost ard $98K.....i might be wrong...Originally posted by HENG@:2nd hand?
maybe 100 to 110k?
as far as i've heard, yes there will be a slight revision to the model next year.
^5 Prae ... same here ... Rx7 Looks more sportier and so much better specs then the 8 .... the 8 looks so sublime ... no kick at all siaOriginally posted by Praetorian111:I personally still refer Rx7all time favourite....
is it???Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun think so..tat time i saw in paper, a brand new integra type r cost ard $98K.....i might be wrong...
yeah and the RX7's handling was awesome tooOriginally posted by johncooper:^5 Prae ... same here ... Rx7 Looks more sportier and so much better specs then the 8 .... the 8 looks so sublime ... no kick at all sia
dunno leh..i saw it on either streats or today paper, clearly stating 98K leh....n i also believe tat type r isnt tat expensive now compared to 1st launch..Originally posted by HENG@:is it???
nah so far brand new is should be about 130k. maybe u saw the non type R version?
wun drop by 30k so much???Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno leh..i saw it on either streats or today paper, clearly stating 98K leh....n i also believe tat type r isnt tat expensive now compared to 1st launch..
think the integra for sale is the IS spec integra lah. the type-R still going for 120-130k per pc brand new.Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun think so..tat time i saw in paper, a brand new integra type r cost ard $98K.....i might be wrong...
wheeeeee tail n prae hereOriginally posted by tailslide:think the integra for sale is the IS spec integra lah. the type-R still going for 120-130k per pc brand new.
i choose tye r! honda technology r better & more power!Originally posted by Jaja76:Which car would you choose????? I am new at this area, so which one will be more practical? Is Rx-8 consider as 2 doors car by Insurance co.? I am fond of INtegra.