bro i no clear leave hor...Originally posted by tailslide:hello, you 2 sibeh free hor? one clearing leave and the other juz finish exams.... makes me jealous i orded and graduated years ago.......![]()
ayah u stay so near, come out relax a bit la...Originally posted by Praetorian111:![]()
me cannot go.... still having my exams.... I only finish exams on 24 May..... Me also looking for job... maybe will work Mac..... hahahha.... so that I can eat my favourite filet O fish meal with apple pie for free....
Originally posted by jiayong:Hi. The meet up will be scheduled next Sat 22/5 at night around 9 or 10 pm. Venue will be decided on depending on the location that will convenient most of the forum members that decide to join.
All those interested, pls list your name and indicate the area you stay at. Here goes.....
1. Jiayong (West)
2. Heng (West)
3. Tailslide (South)
4. Dansplace (North/east)
5. Si|verGa| (East)
Originally posted by jiayong:aye!
Hi all...since we have quite a good mix of locations, shall i fix the meet up at Kallang Macs? no scared no parking lot and rather Central for everyone.
Pls voice your objections if any else the confirmed meet up place will be at [b]Kallang MACS[/b]
Originally posted by jiayong:Yup yup ... Kallang is good location ... can count me in ...
Hi all...since we have quite a good mix of locations, shall i fix the meet up at Kallang Macs? no scared no parking lot and rather Central for everyone.
Pls voice your objections if any else the confirmed meet up place will be at [b]Kallang MACS[/b]
Originally posted by johncooper:
Originally posted by jiayong:
Hi. The meet up will be scheduled next Sat 22/5 at night around 9 or 10 pm. Venue will be decided on depending on the location that will convenient most of the forum members that decide to join.
All those interested, pls list your name and indicate the area you stay at. Here goes.....
1. Jiayong (West)
2. Heng (West)
3. Tailslide (South)
4. Dansplace (North/east)
5. Si|verGa| (East)
6. JohnCooper (East)
7. Aulf
8. Larry
eh..programe is free and easy...haha...else its just talk and talk and talk..hmm...or take pics and take pics and take pics.Originally posted by Aulf:Yup yup ... Kallang is good location ... can count me in ...
Let me know the time and programme okie ...![]()
sure.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Hello, hello, hello! Can my dad and I join or not?
If can, which part of Kallang?
eh lancer got say long pang me meh? he nv say leh.. lolx.. but where u all plan to go sia?Originally posted by tailslide:alamak, go somewhere central lor. got so many places to deck out your beauties and let camera nuts like heng and jiayong snap away.
silvergal, u east side ah? no prob, lancer2004 offered to tong pang u already wat!will be glad to have more lady car enthusiasts meet up rather then the usual all guys thing. rite fellas?
*i hope this doesn't sound like a post from "bar"*![]()