hw abt eurobeat? initial music? it nice!Originally posted by Car84:Hi....anyone knows the type of hard music (without singing) they always play in the movies with their ICE system??
Wat is the name of the music??
One of the examples--(In The fast and the Furious movie : When vin diesel begin to race, he plays the music)
u mean intial D music?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:hw abt eurobeat? initial music? it nice!![]()
I got the intial D cd conbination of Stage one to stage three ..... nice.... but dunno wan they singing lor.... hahhaa..... later scolding me stupid idiot i also dunno.... hahahhaOriginally posted by HENG@:u mean intial D music?
nice but hahah... put liao confirm plus chop will drive fast fast one.
is it the one that goes:Originally posted by Master -_-:"Move Bitch" by Ludacris![]()
well i only like initial D beats, but to be honest i dun really like eurobeats and dislike techno even more, because they are soooo beng.Originally posted by seizure_00:Erm, anymore eurobeat lovers out here? I've got tons of Eurobeat albums, initial d included and volumes of Super Eurobeat albums. Locally very little people listen to eurobeat execpt Initial D lovers and Paralists.
it always like dat.. when u put fast music u tend to drive much fasterOriginally posted by HENG@:u mean intial D music?
nice but hahah... put liao confirm plus chop will drive fast fast one.
wah....5.30am still here ar..Originally posted by Si|verGa|:it always like dat.. when u put fast music u tend to drive much faster
u mean the song title, "Act The Fool" issit?use kassa find lor...not suan u fool or wat, dun get wrong idea, its really the song title...Originally posted by Car84:Hi....anyone knows the type of hard music (without singing) they always play in the movies with their ICE system??
Wat is the name of the music??
One of the examples--(In The fast and the Furious movie : When vin diesel begin to race, he plays the music)