They might not own it... could be their parents who foot the bill... work hard, work smart... and buy the car with your own money. That is something worth envying. Nothing beats driving your OWN car.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:hv u noticed the owner of skylines r getting younger & younger!
recently just saw a young chap driving a blue skyline in town.. saw another driving a metallic orange in ms..
y r they so lucky 2 own tis beauty?![]()
hey! i saw oso! izzit the red colour ferarri? the driver is in his mid or late twenties. wah... he super rich sia!Originally posted by noside:ya lor... tat time i saw a young guy at shell driving ferrari modena somemore... the attendant still take pictures of the modena with camera phone.
theres an aquarium near my home, often see this young guy drive there to get stuff from the aquarium. he shows up in either a 360 modena or a yellow M3Originally posted by tetsumi:hey! i saw oso! izzit the red colour ferarri? the driver is in his mid or late twenties. wah... he super rich sia!
btw.. that attendant is my pri sch fren...![]()
yah i remember the orange gallardoOriginally posted by STiYaKuzA:aiyoh... lamborghini better lah... one time i driving i told my gf to take some pics of an orange gallardo in front of me, and i remember posting them somewhere here. got the er34 also. once i also saw a yellow murcielago but never bring camera... too bad![]()
wad is MLMOriginally posted by M©+square:Lao PEH Wu Lui....
Or MLM lor.
Or Loanshark
Or Stockbroker
Don't envy them lah...
aust is common man! cars r much much cheaper over dat but sg is hell..Originally posted by ditzy:Hanor, I see so many young chaps driving R33s here(Brisbane), its drivin' me nuts.![]()
let jux hope nx time when i wrk i can own a car of my own! hehe! it more of self fullfillment!Originally posted by dansplace:They might not own it... could be their parents who foot the bill... work hard, work smart... and buy the car with your own money. That is something worth envying. Nothing beats driving your OWN car.
he always @ ms.. his car often seen near bugis area 1..Originally posted by HENG@:ooooooooo!
the metallic orange one i saw at MS that time too!
rich sia.. both r exp car sia.. all is human but differ fate.. kaoz..Originally posted by HENG@:theres an aquarium near my home, often see this young guy drive there to get stuff from the aquarium. he shows up in either a 360 modena or a yellow M3
the oleng is always outside a hotel.. den he always got go zouk 1...Originally posted by STiYaKuzA:aiyoh... lamborghini better lah... one time i driving i told my gf to take some pics of an orange gallardo in front of me, and i remember posting them somewhere here. got the er34 also. once i also saw a yellow murcielago but never bring camera... too bad![]()
i jux saw the silver fto in kiliney today...Originally posted by Master -_-:i got see a FTO before![]()
Multi level marketingOriginally posted by Si|verGa|:wad is MLM
chem sia.. thx man!Originally posted by boariggy:Multi level marketing
ah well...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:rich sia.. both r exp car sia.. all is human but differ fate.. kaoz..
must be that one i saw at MSOriginally posted by LH83:Saw a very chio golden one going down the street outside Orchard Emerald... damn nice bodykit and GT wing....
the orange skyline got feature in latest issue of Hotstuff isit ?Originally posted by HENG@:ooooooooo!
the metallic orange one i saw at MS that time too!
Originally posted by Master -_-:i got see a FTO before![]()