That was the plate number??Originally posted by tiger beer:Saturday morning around 8:45am, at east cost mcdonald's car park. i saw a white colour nissan sunny. a middle man reverse and knock down 4 bicycles never apologize still give them a proud face look and just walk away. what is that mean? why can't he apologize?
I think parked bicycles, not people riding those bicycle...Originally posted by boariggy:wtf?
Ppl were riding the bicycles? were they injured?
or did he knock down packed bicycles?
i tin dun remove, he so yaya knock liao still can be proud.. let his plate be red plate sia!Originally posted by Praetorian111:I think it is better for the licence plate number to be remove from the thrend.....![]()
woah man! i like the way u take things into your own hands to educate those PRCs! cheers for uOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:actually i also ever knocked a bicyclist before......u know those china workers like to cycle abreast each other and chit-chat. There was a period in the evening when the whole left lane was occupied by 2 columns of bicyclists. As a results, all cars have to sniff their kar chngs....i horned once...waited for them to automatic....and i waited....i horned once again politely and patiently.....as i followed them behind......i waited n waited.....and waited.......i lost patience leow!!!......i swerved slightly to the right and purposely knocked one of the outer-most cyclist's handle with the left side mirror.....i checked the rear-view mirror and saw him losing balance but not injured.....then the traffic light turned red infront....i stopped preparing to give him a good f***.......but after he regained posture, he cycled past me with his gang without having the guts to even look at me......
the next evening, i topang my colleague and saw the group of china cyclists again.....this time round we saw one of them holding a metal rod as high as a lamp pole with his left hand while cycling with his right hand on the handle!!!!!!!! this is outrageous!!!!!!!
i had since reported this case to traffic police and emphasised to TP NOT to punish them but to educate them!!!!!
sorry i dun understand this words, wtf?Originally posted by boariggy:wtf?
Ppl were riding the bicycles? were they injured?
or did he knock down packed bicycles?
oh yes, now then i saw it! what happen to the number plate?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:That was the plate number??
Edited : Number plate removed
that man know he knock down the bicycles then he forward his car then he give those people proud face look.Originally posted by the.raven:if those were parked bicycles, who he apologize to? the bicycle?
i dun mind he proud everybody can be proud too. i mean say sorry so difficult meh? i ever saw a small accident some pedestrians will run out n ask the driver are you alright!Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i tin dun remove, he so yaya knock liao still can be proud.. let his plate be red plate sia!
Next time no need to horn.... juz act that you are looking at the license plate.... then writing down on a book... I'm sure the driver will come out.....Originally posted by bmw_lover:lol... talk about east coast..... this reminds me got one time i park outside mcdonalds there.... den got this p plate merc park VERY VERY near to my car after i left the vicinity. den when i come back i was like DUH how am i supposed to get in the driver's seat. of coz horn like hell waiting for driver to come back. wah den while waiting i saw Xu Qi(Mediacorp actress) and another actress(forgot name) going to her car(peuguet 206cc). i was like. omg. den end up i had to enter my car the ugly way by climbing over from the front passenger seat.
Yah loh, i was thinking they don't know feel embarrass mah?Originally posted by bmw_lover:lol... talk about east coast..... this reminds me got one time i park outside mcdonalds there.... den got this p plate merc park VERY VERY near to my car after i left the vicinity. den when i come back i was like DUH how am i supposed to get in the driver's seat. of coz horn like hell waiting for driver to come back. wah den while waiting i saw Xu Qi(Mediacorp actress) and another actress(forgot name) going to her car(peuguet 206cc). i was like. omg. den end up i had to enter my car the ugly way by climbing over from the front passenger seat.
yes you're rite! that day i must let the man know i write down his car number.Originally posted by Praetorian111:Next time no need to horn.... juz act that you are looking at the license plate.... then writing down on a book... I'm sure the driver will come out.....![]()
muahahaha.... good one... i'll try to keep that in mind.Originally posted by Praetorian111:Next time no need to horn.... juz act that you are looking at the license plate.... then writing down on a book... I'm sure the driver will come out.....![]()