hey i saw that car too! the car plate is SDT xxxxOriginally posted by noside:eh jiayong were u at tanjong pagar the MOS pub there on fri night?
i saw a treuno black and white again there... wondering if its u![]()
takumi vs wataru!Originally posted by Praetorian111:soon we will see 86 Vs 86.....![]()
Not a bad idea...maybe they can race down mount faber.....Originally posted by HENG@:takumi vs wataru!
then who plays takumi's gf ?Originally posted by perseus76:Not a bad idea...maybe they can race down mount faber.....![]()
Mount faber?? there is only two exciting M that's all....Originally posted by perseus76:Not a bad idea...maybe they can race down mount faber.....![]()
hahaha.Originally posted by perseus76:Not a bad idea...maybe they can race down mount faber.....![]()
no need go so far la.Originally posted by Praetorian111:Mount faber?? there is only two exciting M that's all....![]()
no lar..... make it genting or cameron highland...
i think after tat only one 86 will be left.... tat is the one tat drive at 60km/h down the hill.... the other one will drift all the way to heaven....
jiayong's darling of course.Originally posted by bismarck:then who plays takumi's gf ?![]()
it is a plot for jiayong to silent that 86 driver that get his performance parts and then push him down the clifs.....Originally posted by HENG@:no need go so far la.
99 bends fun enuf liao.
huh what? i don't know anything, i din hear u say anything.Originally posted by Praetorian111:it is a plot for jiayong to silent that 86 driver that get his performance parts and then push him down the clifs.....![]()
shhhh dun tell anyone....
I am trying my best to keep my volume down....
ah i know that car. its not exactly like mine. its all white with front and back bumper black. like the drift king's ae86.Originally posted by tetsumi:hey i saw that car too! the car plate is SDT xxxx
at 1st tot is saw jiayong's car oso.. LoL!
cherly the name cheat money one.Originally posted by quek:Yeah totally agree wif Heng@ 99bend at kent ridge park gd enuff![]()
it is 9 concave and 13 convex... the other way round.... I dun know how come in hokkien it is 99 wan.....maybe the one who come out wif this name.... turn till he gong gong.... then report there is 99 of themOriginally posted by HENG@:cherly the name cheat money one.
only got 22 corners in all.
Dun anyhow sell later sell to TP lor....Originally posted by noside:oh yea... Initial D @ devils bend.... gia
i collect admission fee... $_$
in fact its name in chinese is jiu qu shi san wan. meaning yes, what u said, 9 concave 13 convex. but e name is prob too long to sound nice? 99 wan sounds shorter n nicer so thats y ppl call it 99 wan bah, i think.Originally posted by Praetorian111:it is 9 concave and 13 convex... the other way round.... I dun know how come in hokkien it is 99 wan.....maybe the one who come out wif this name.... turn till he gong gong.... then report there is 99 of them![]()
cannot lah.Originally posted by noside:oh yea... Initial D @ devils bend.... gia
i collect admission fee... $_$