Very rare now.... maybe u can try getting it from scrap yard....Originally posted by hotxyz2002:A '87 Daihatsu Charade.
I thought of getting the spoiler to make it more sporty.
I dun think so.... very rare I muz say.....ur one is a 87 charade dude.... most accessories shops will mkt for newer and more popular brands..... like honda, subaru etc....Originally posted by hotxyz2002:Do you mean that they don't sell such aftermarket spoilers at any car accessories shop?
put spoiler on hatchback look fa-ni rit? cannot imagine, draw one picture n show leh...Originally posted by hotxyz2002:A '87 Daihatsu Charade.
I thought of getting the spoiler to make it more sporty.
put spoiler on hatchback look fa-ni rit? cannot imagine, draw one picture n show leh...Please look at the picture in my first post here. That is how a spoiler for a hatchback would look like.
get a GT-spoiler 4 ur hatchback nicer...seriously...seen it b4 liaoOriginally posted by hotxyz2002:Does anyone here know of any car accessorries shops which sells a spoiler for a hatchback?
How much does it cost? Is it DIY or will they fix for me?
orr... soli, my cross eye lah... actually quite nice, look like the fin of fishes.Originally posted by hotxyz2002:Please look at the picture in my first post here. That is how a spoiler for a hatchback would look like.