Relax brother....Originally posted by digicharat:na bei chee bai!!!
just now traffic jam coz of road construction, and i let the 1 car which is being jammed coz their lane is under construction come out and then kanna horn. fark man.
when we pass the construction site, then this chee bai uncle with his WHOLE family who horned me bei song with me and want to overtake me and cut my lane. ni na bei chee bai!!! with my speed and the traffic condition u want to cut my lane? knn... lucky the lane on my right is free. chee bai....
then of coz i also bei song, and i go to the right lane and floor the accelerator and sped off. knn... after a while, this uncle still dun give up sped up behind me and overtake me. cheeee bai!!!
pls lah uncle... u with ur whole bloody farking family leh... bei song with me also dun need to do this stun mah... knn...
i dunno why he done that man... knn... maybe he saw my "P" plate. why? 'P' plate good to bully ar?
for u info, i drive for 2+ yrs liao. that 'P' plate just pull for fun and also lazy to take out.
pls dun play with ur family life leh. knn... eat until so old liao still like that. eat slat more than i eat rice still so childish...
Relax brother...Originally posted by sirlee:

If u feel like changing car colour, feel free to jam blake and left the F**ker kiss ur backside. Then u get new colour & prts for ur car while he get demerit point, fine plus higher insurance premium.Originally posted by manualisbetter:Always happen one lah.. Once i give way to SBS bus so kanna horn from a Volve car behind and high beams... what can you do? In this situation, can jam brake or not![]()
Originally posted by Troy437:haha nod nod !!!
If u feel like changing car colour, feel free to jam blake and left the F**ker kiss ur backside. Then u get new colour & prts for ur car while he get demerit point, fine plus higher insurance premium.
Some ppl shd not be allow to drive at all, esp [b]old fools and aunties in big cars.
Wat I do is purposely slow down and ignore the F**ker, when he come up u overtake and look somewhere else.[/b]
One fine day the only driver left on the road will be you dude....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:Next time u encountered such a driver, lodge an NP401 road traffic summon report...as a member of public, you have the rights to lodge such a summon report against any such errant driver...i have done that uncountable times already....until no one dare to challenge me in courts...all see me plead guilty immediately...
well said again.....hahaha is ur...errr....hehehe okok???Originally posted by Praetorian111:One fine day the only driver left on the road will be you dude....cos all of them lost their license becos of u....
Ni shi Jing Cha ???!!!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:Next time u encountered such a driver, lodge an NP401 road traffic summon report...as a member of public, you have the rights to lodge such a summon report against any such errant driver...i have done that uncountable times already....until no one dare to challenge me in courts...all see me plead guilty immediately...
Si meh ?? I sniff out Cops like someone pang pui in the morning crowded MRT train...cannot escape me wan....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:wo shi jing cha de ke xing ... i am every policeman's juinx
Consider that Ah pek and ah soh have their reason to drive too ... in time to come all of us will be ah pek and ah soh and when you drive you like people to keep horning at you when you react slow? common man if a ah pek or ah soh is driving at the right lane at a slow speed just horn at them and tell them lah ... then over take from the left if you have to ... i mean eventually one day you and I will be like the ah pek in the car mah .... learn how to understand senior citizen ... when you do that ... everyday driving could be much more happier and least less fusturationOriginally posted by Troy437:If u feel like changing car colour, feel free to jam blake and left the F**ker kiss ur backside. Then u get new colour & prts for ur car while he get demerit point, fine plus higher insurance premium.
Some ppl shd not be allow to drive at all, esp old fools and aunties in big cars.
Wat I do is purposely slow down and ignore the F**ker, when he come up u overtake and look somewhere else.![]()