haha that is what i think so tooOriginally posted by digicharat:they put the p plate, so that those ah pek who is being bullied at work and being very stressed can vent their anger at u and bully you.
in another word... u put it so that other driver can spot an easy target to bully.
P plate is to ask other not to curse u too badly when ur drving no good..Originally posted by quek:I tink the P means Pls bully me![]()
Originally posted by Troy437:P plate is to ask other not to curse u too badly when ur drving no good..
Driver drive badly + I see P plate only = Alamak P plate lah...no wonder lah
Driver drive badly + I see no P plate = KNNBCCB, CB kia, see kia bo kar chng. blah blah....... etc![]()
True... when I was a P plate a few yrs back... no one actually horn at me..... they just let me cut into their lane if I signal my intention early....Originally posted by bmw_lover:hm... i also P plate... never had much problem so far... sometimes people are nice and will give way to me.... of coz i, as a nice road user and give way for people.... of coz u have the black sheep who like to give you trouble... for those people even if i give face my finger also dun give face....![]()
wah ur ma so fierce one. but this kind of petrol should be spent to make your point sometimes...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:for people to honk at you... before Natasha, I drove my ma's car with P plate... but when my ma drive, she always kana honk....got one time this taxi bully my ma by cutting into her lane(meaning she too slow)... she chase him for 2 streets & cut back into his lane.... Now plate removed, no prob liao...![]()
And do you know, my ma rides a scooter too...Originally posted by bmw_lover:wah ur ma so fierce one. but this kind of petrol should be spent to make your point sometimes...![]()
Tha Ah ma version of Andy Lau's show tian lo you ching....Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:And do you know, my ma rides a scooter too...She 50+ liao....
you can say she's not the regular ma.. hee hee... so dun mess around with her ah....![]()
i think it's more like her messing around that being messed around with.Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:And do you know, my ma rides a scooter too...She 50+ liao....
you can say she's not the regular ma.. hee hee... so dun mess around with her ah....![]()
A new driver's licence will be revoked if he accumulates 13 or more demerit points within a period of 12 months from the date his licence is obtained.Originally posted by Ghee:a chance to make mistake? think with the p-plate...muz be extra careful.... or tekan makan by old birds.......
Originally posted by gasband:I put P plate when I bought first car though my licence that time 4 yrs liao...i still think its good to put P plate becos most drivers will give way to u when I signal to change lane in very crowded roads..but now I no P plate, people hack care u!!!