Now you place your announcement here... gone already liao.. sure ambushed very soonOriginally posted by sirlee:I went to that place yesterday nite 21/5 ard 9pm plus...
Saw abt 10 over ISTs...think there is a gathering.....
Find that place quite nice for gathering...can wack car also cos no cameras....n straight rd...
Did "blow soot" for my car n my friend civic on that straight road..
That place I think will be condemn soon.....Originally posted by sirlee:I went to that place yesterday nite 21/5 ard 9pm plus...
Find that place quite nice for gathering...can wack car also cos no cameras....n straight rd...
The 1.3 Toyota car only from PI. Not a bad looking one though...Originally posted by bismarck:ISTs ?
Dun worry lah..Originally posted by manualisbetter:Now you place your announcement here... gone already liao.. sure ambushed very soon![]()
TCS ( Toyota Club Singapore )Originally posted by sirlee:I went to that place yesterday nite 21/5 ard 9pm plus...
Agreed...saw a small grp of Getzs there, all black colour wif twin exhast..very bright white light..Originally posted by Praetorian111:I think there is more and more clubs at Mac.... One fine day there will be a clash of conflicts.....
TCS - TALK COCK SESSIONOriginally posted by [3Dd|E]™:TCS ( Toyota Club Singapore )
at the time u're posting this, we were about somewhere there, chillin' out n having fun in cars.Originally posted by sirlee:I went to that place yesterday nite 21/5 ard 9pm plus...