wahahaha jy addicted liao.Originally posted by jiayong:hi guys..seeing how successful this meet up was...wanna gather tog again?
maybe this time choose a more central location for those taking public transport as i realise most of our forumites do not have cars.
I vote S11 coffeeshop at national library. but not on weekends when all the tiong chia come pls. =)
No lar.... I told u be4... no one expected this to happen... as long as u pay ur share... I will remain objective over the whole issue....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:i dun mind but i must see the situation...near my school also...doubt praetorian111 will come again if i come...even if he come, he'll bring a chopper....
No Rex?Originally posted by Praetorian111:hahhaha.... No chopper lar.... I will drive my super old car next time round....It is full of tools inside the car.... U can choose one to let me knock it against ur head
oh u missed it. im sure prae wouldn't mind giving a ride to a lovely lady like ya!Originally posted by Subbx:No Rex?![]()
Heng, quit talking like that. Later they all think i'm some big mei nuOriginally posted by HENG@:oh u missed it. im sure prae wouldn't mind giving a ride to a lovely lady like ya!
I see what it the outcome after the diagnoise....Originally posted by Subbx:No Rex?![]()
ayoh dun so fierce la... meOriginally posted by Subbx:Heng, quit talking like that. Later they all think i'm some big mei nu![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Praetorian111:I see what it the outcome after the diagnoise....
I am driving tat to challenge jiayong....jiayong when I drive my old car muz slow down and be on par okie... at most I buy u drink after tat
Flattery won't get you anywhereOriginally posted by HENG@:ayoh dun so fierce la... mele...
keke dun blame me for telling truth leh...![]()
Hope that your Rex is okie. Haven gotten a chance to peer at the Hello Kitty SportOriginally posted by Praetorian111:I see what it the outcome after the diagnoise....
I am driving tat to challenge jiayong....jiayong when I drive my old car muz slow down and be on par okie... at most I buy u drink after tat
Chill people... hey subbx, your signature is kinda kia su right? hahahah... downplay your abilities.Originally posted by Subbx:Flattery won't get you anywhere![]()
me no flatter ppl one lah.Originally posted by Subbx:Flattery won't get you anywhere![]()
Hehe, saw this quote somewhere and found it rather cuteOriginally posted by dansplace:Chill people... hey subbx, your signature is kinda kia su right? hahahah... downplay your abilities.
Maybe next time. Anyway just wanna say that i like cars alot but dun really know much about them cos' only got interested in the past year or so. So i have a lot to learn from y'allOriginally posted by HENG@:me no flatter ppl one lah.
anyways u were driving that nite right? next time come drive along with us la. sorry u missed e action that nite.
sure. any questions, just ask. we'd be glad to answer them.Originally posted by Subbx:Maybe next time. Anyway just wanna say that i like cars alot but dun really know much about them cos' only got interested in the past year or so. So i have a lot to learn from y'all![]()
oei oei oei dun start this debate again. hahaOriginally posted by dansplace:----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Maybe next time. Anyway just wanna say that i like cars alot but dun really know much about them cos' only got interested in the past year or so. So i have a lot to learn from y'all
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
So how? On the surface, which car nicer looking - rex or evo? hahahah....
See my nick - SUBbx. You think leh?Originally posted by dansplace:----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Maybe next time. Anyway just wanna say that i like cars alot but dun really know much about them cos' only got interested in the past year or so. So i have a lot to learn from y'all
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
So how? On the surface, which car nicer looking - rex or evo? hahahah....
hmm..let me think....your name...hmm....i think that u feel that the Hachi Roku is nicer?Originally posted by Subbx:See my nick - SUBbx. You think leh?![]()
got that feeling. but i would agree... i actually like the bug eyes but with the WRC front light cover thingy...Originally posted by Subbx:See my nick - SUBbx. You think leh?![]()
Originally posted by jiayong:hmm..let me think....your name...hmm....i think that u feel that the Hachi Roku is nicer?![]()
just a wild guess...hee hee