You might want to remove the location as if anything happens to the car - you dun want them to trace it back to you.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:Confirmed!!! You can catch glimpses of the luminous blue Mitsubishi EVO with black carbon fibre bonnet at Punggol Field Blk *** multi-storey carpark...............
I think one has to be responsible when making such posts and should not be governed by popular demand. If need be, take a photo, black out the licence plate and post it - simple. Anyway, it was just some friendly advice.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:Confirmed!!! You can catch glimpses of the luminous blue Mitsubishi EVO with black carbon fibre bonnet at Punggol Field Blk xxx multi-storey carpark...............anyway i post the location by popular demand ma...people wanna see see ma....if anything were to happen, then anyone who sees an EVO..something will surely happen to the EVO meh?
so what, shouldnt include the address although not specific....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:Confirmed!!! You can catch glimpses of the luminous blue Mitsubishi EVO with black carbon fibre bonnet at Punggol Field Blk xxx multi-storey carpark...............anyway i post the location by popular demand ma...people wanna see see ma....if anything were to happen, then anyone who sees an EVO..something will surely happen to the EVO meh?
so what, shouldnt include the address although not specific.... u wouldnt like it if someone else does the same thing to u....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:Confirmed!!! You can catch glimpses of the luminous blue Mitsubishi EVO with black carbon fibre bonnet at Punggol Field Blk xxx multi-storey carpark...............anyway i post the location by popular demand ma...people wanna see see ma....if anything were to happen, then anyone who sees an EVO..something will surely happen to the EVO meh?
ok..u owe me 20centsOriginally posted by ditzy:I give you 20cent coin, you go scratch his car?![]()
dat really bad of u...Originally posted by ditzy:I give you 20cent coin, you go scratch his car?![]()
hhaha..hope got more like u then...but i dont think there are in ROV and LTA that lao chwee nua when they see mod cars lah.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:jiayong, u lagi innocent...last time i regular mata ok....see mod cars, i lao chwee nua....i never bother to report any mod car....unless that driver step on my tails and challenge me.....then i will make life difficult for him.......
Its out??? Seen that evo and know whats been done to it... damn... its finally on the road!!! woo ooh!!!Originally posted by Si|verGa|:anyway, dat day i went wrk, i saw a black evo8 in ms.
it tamade nice.. with 2 white racing strips in the middle. look really unique & cool..![]()