phone no camera ley nb...this morning dragging my feet to work when i saw that ship...it spread goose pimples all over me...then i got to noe one of my company staff strike toto not so long ago abt 800 k...think i cannot sleep tonightOriginally posted by Lambo:wa u so lucky
got take any pics of it?

enzos, i heard singapore was allocated 5. not sure if they bought the cars or not. koenigsegg... nope. no one is importing yet.Originally posted by HIRA:Whoa a Zonda in Singapore!!that guy must be goddamn rich! since we are on the topic of sightings of supercars in singapore, are there any enzo's or even koenigseggs in sg?
its all in the industry. if u know ppl in it, u get to do a lot of stuff like that. thats one of the reasons i choose to go into the motorsport industry.Originally posted by Ek9LoVeR-:wOW heng@ u r really very heng.can test drive new M6 sia...o_O
hmm me, i want to be able to test not just exotics, but hardcore GT racers and prototypes as well. can u imagine driving a bentley EXP speed 8 around the old nurburging? wowOriginally posted by Ek9LoVeR-:i just wish i can be a dealer i happy liao.can export all exotic cars to sg and test drive them =P..then can go to all motorshows eg. GENEVA motorshow,SEMA blah blah blah
heh how old r ya?Originally posted by Ek9LoVeR-:lol.tat would be great.....if only i could get my driving license......1st
Singapore allocated 5 Enzos??? Don't think so leh. Left hand drive leh only 1 guy interested to buy but not sure whether he's invited to buy 1. But there was 1 at Hong Seh Motors some time back. I saw it in the warehouse and took 1 photo but the camera not very good and the photo end up quite dark.Originally posted by HENG@:enzos, i heard singapore was allocated 5. not sure if they bought the cars or not. koenigsegg... nope. no one is importing yet.
zonda... yummy.
this is why i want to work in the motorsport industry. i might not be able to own one, but i might get to drive one. already having a friend who is starting work in M sports offering me a test drive in the soon-to-be-coming M6, around the old Nurburging after i go over to london for my studies.
allocated 5. i am very sure. but not sure how many of the 5 who were offered the chance to buy one actually bought one.Originally posted by haowee:Singapore allocated 5 Enzos??? Don't think so leh. Left hand drive leh only 1 guy interested to buy but not sure whether he's invited to buy 1. But there was 1 at Hong Seh Motors some time back. I saw it in the warehouse and took 1 photo but the camera not very good and the photo end up quite dark.
koenigsegg... ultimate supercar and left hand drive also. None in Singapore yet. Maybe some super rich people in Malaysia might have it. Just like the Enzo which was on display at our MotorShow 2002. It belongs to a Malaysian.
no worries. im 21 and i dun have my class3 either.Originally posted by Ek9LoVeR-:peeps,i'm 16+ ok? remember i'm going 17 only at august.arghh...plz dun despise me
will do, dude, will do.Originally posted by Ek9LoVeR-:Bro. if u going to JGTC remember take some pics of tat ferrari maranello,skylines,vipers,NSXs,supras back for us to see ok?
heard the skyline's been retired...Originally posted by Ek9LoVeR-:good.u really v.steady.cheers......take more of the GT500 class 1 eh...dun waste too much time on GT300 class...GT500 alot of mad cars such as calsonic Skyline