Mine can go to 550km on 42litres. My tank capacity is 50 litres.Originally posted by xian89:i drove hyundai matrix.. very fuel consuming.
mine avg can travel 350km on full tank
Hi, juz checked website, Hyundai Matrix's tank capacity is 55 Litres!Originally posted by Lancer947:Mine can go to 550km on 42litres. My tank capacity is 50 litres.
Ha Ha... U don't bluff lahOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:everybody DON'T BLUFF LAH!!! it is a FACT that make and model is the FIRST determinant of a car fuel consumption level.......
And we all know the FACT is VVTi and iDSI and other hybrid cars are the most fuel saving cars....
BUT bear in mind hor....VVTi (intelligence) and other intelligent engines have electronic components managing the fuel consumption hor....so when these electronic parts or callibration fail, good luck hor....your engine will become VVHCi (Very Very High Consumption intelligence)
I never bluff leh... Lancer has a simple engine but i'm sure it has an ECU, an electronic unit that manage Air/fuel ratio for the engine.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:KNN...that's murder by Italian designer...the Korean should at least buy its engines from the japanese.......got once at Yio Chu Kang Road, also witnessed the backside of Matrix completely crushed at the back by another car which merely kissed its backside......see beh soft backside the Matrix has......
talking about Mitsubishi Lancer, there is no electronic stuff in its engine...have meh? where to check or which site to find out? thought the gear is CVT and the only model having MIVEC II and MIVEC III engines are Grandis and Colt......
Lancer is just a simple-engine car...
Don't bluff la!!!!!
Fuel Max???What thats?Originally posted by S K:True lar alot of ppl are saying that huyndai car very "cha you". Buy a fuel max to solve the problem lor
Can it really lower the fuel comsuption,how much itzit?Originally posted by S K:its mod to make your car fuel comsumtion better
HUH?! I thought that VVTi is patent to Toyota not Honda? I thought Honda is VTi?Originally posted by hotxyz2002:Honda's technology has been the most reliable, proven and recognized worldwide. Their VVTi, IDSi, etc technology are among the world's finest and most efficient at the moment.