tats sad.....but i guess we are in the same boat...lol....who willing to employ both of us?Originally posted by bank-yuppie:Hey guys,
Just wondering if any of you know of any part-time jobs available. I'm desperately in need of a job. Got saboed by my last employer...sigh.![]()
So if you got any lobangs post here ok? Thanks alot!
Bro. their pay too low la......seriously.eat their burger also no use..Originally posted by Praetorian111:work at macs.... come join me.... eat finish their burgers....![]()
No lar... me not workingin macs also.... was just jokin.....nowadays very difficult to find part time job.....Originally posted by Ek9LoVeR-:Bro. their pay too low la......seriously.eat their burger also no use..
haha funny sia .... wonder if u do dat or do u do the paying rather?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:get boobs and wear a girls clothings...go changi village at 11pm onwards...sure got money....
Care to elaborate on the highlighted part?Originally posted by bank-yuppie:Hey guys,
Just wondering if any of you know of any part-time jobs available. I'm desperately in need of a job. Got saboed by my last employer...sigh.![]()
So if you got any lobangs post here ok? Thanks alot!
The employer promised that I'll be able to work till my NS starts which is September or later but kicked me out in April(wasn't because of job performance). Been out of a job ever since. I was depending on that job for my ipod! Sigh...guess I still have to spend more days without a music device.Originally posted by tranquilice:Care to elaborate on the highlighted part?![]()
Unfortunately, not everybody is that smart.Originally posted by rumie:this topic like out of the topic of cars, but WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!
want a job that pays well? go give private tuition!!!! you can earn $20/hr on average per student, and you're your own boss!!!
Did the employer say why you were kicked out?Originally posted by bank-yuppie:The employer promised that I'll be able to work till my NS starts which is September or later but kicked me out in April(wasn't because of job performance). Been out of a job ever since. I was depending on that job for my ipod! Sigh...guess I still have to spend more days without a music device.![]()
No...he just wanted me out. As a temp worker I can't complain like my someone said. Temp workers are mercenary workers.Originally posted by tranquilice:Did the employer say why you were kicked out?
HaHa!!!! Blow JOB oso JOB mah!!!!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:get boobs and wear a girls clothings...go changi village at 11pm onwards...sure got money....
But its still money and you are earning it legitimately. Take on the job and look for a better paying on at the same time.Originally posted by Ek9LoVeR-:Bro. their pay too low la......seriously.eat their burger also no use..
There are cheaper music devices which you can get... weigh the cost and benefits... dun be too brand conscious too. Lots of mp3 players out there. Is there seriously a difference in sound quality?Originally posted by bank-yuppie:I was depending on that job for my ipod! Sigh...guess I still have to spend more days without a music device.![]()
Quite true.Originally posted by bank-yuppie:Well firstly I've been to more than 10 job agencies already and I've been told the job market is quite quiet now.![]()
Secondly I've been lusting after the ipod after borrowing my friend's.
I think it's what I'm looking for in a music device.![]()