At least you got a sms, for me a fart also don't have.Originally posted by Bowling xiao:Kingfisher si-fu, my SA already told me before hand that he would not call me unless bidding is successful. After my unsuccessful 1st bid, I rec'd no response from me. This time round, he only sms me to tell me the news.
I have no news about he delivery date for other colour. sor - - -ry !
Quite curious to know how many Pica they have sold so far? Could it be a situation when all of us gathering & collecting our Pica on the same day at C&C. Wow! when we drive out, it will be like convoy (hee.. just imagining..)
Hi Kingfisher,Originally posted by kingfisher:This time is you who is wrong.My bl##dy SA also do not have the gut to call me. Not only for first bidding 2 weeks ago(which he didn't even bid) and this time.If he not interest to make this deal is ok for me.
C&C premises is too small for mass delivery.Originally posted by Bowling xiao:Kingfisher si-fu, my SA already told me before hand that he would not call me unless bidding is successful. After my unsuccessful 1st bid, I rec'd no response from me. This time round, he only sms me to tell me the news.
I have no news about he delivery date for other colour. sor - - -ry !
Quite curious to know how many Pica they have sold so far? Could it be a situation when all of us gathering & collecting our Pica on the same day at C&C. Wow! when we drive out, it will be like convoy (hee.. just imagining..)
Vit4WDOriginally posted by Vit4WD:Hi Kingfisher,
I can understand your fustrations.
But whether there is any bid for your COE lies upon the final decision by the C&C management. If they did not bid your COE for you, it is beyond your SA's control.
I don't know how C&C works, but I was very surprised when my friend who booked the Picanto only 2 weeks ago, secured his COE on Wednesday... and his car is due to arrive on S'pore shores only in September!!!
I thought C&C should have given priority to those whose cars are due to arrive first.
Very screwed up system they have indeed.
Thanz to share the price on rike cool.....this is one of my top priority to-do-list when car is collected....now free free and check-out the px.....Originally posted by kinkichong:and we can call it pi-classic club very classy type of feeling. Anyway kingfisher si fu i called my sa to check for u the rike cool price he told me around the range of $900 to $1100 but Isa told me that v-cool offer his matrix for $950 so i felt that get v-cool from out side better than getting rike cool from him..
Aiya Kinki not me who ask.Btw Rike cool is quite exp. If it is true,Originally posted by kinkichong:and we can call it pi-classic club very classy type of feeling. Anyway kingfisher si fu i called my sa to check for u the rike cool price he told me around the range of $900 to $1100 but Isa told me that v-cool offer his matrix for $950 so i felt that get v-cool from out side better than getting rike cool from him..
Vit4WD,Originally posted by Vit4WD:C&C premises is too small for mass delivery.
Most likely you will collect your car at the West Coast PSA. That's where Toyota owners collect their baby.
We could all catch up there and form a Picanto Club, and come up with a theme for this new club, eg. "The ONE and only" or "Exclusively Pica".
Sounds exciting![]()
I ordered the car 2 weeks ago and surprised to know that I got the COE on Wed. I tot it wont be that fast .Originally posted by Vit4WD:Hi Kingfisher,
I can understand your fustrations.
But whether there is any bid for your COE lies upon the final decision by the C&C management. If they did not bid your COE for you, it is beyond your SA's control.
I don't know how C&C works, but I was very surprised when my friend who booked the Picanto only 2 weeks ago, secured his COE on Wednesday... and his car is due to arrive on S'pore shores only in September!!!
I thought C&C should have given priority to those whose cars are due to arrive first.
Very screwed up system they have indeed.
Congras of getting ur pica.....besides u , me, kinki n one more (oops, forgot the nick liao)...we all will be getting the blue diamond at aug/sept.....Originally posted by blue_picanto:Hi guys, me 2 secured my bid already but my little diamond blue pica will be arriving end Aug. Abt the tinted film, i suggest we gather those who really want, can do it during the November car exhibition. It'll be cheaper yet got free gift...![]()
i-pod is the latest catch lor....those bought earlier don't hv the i-pod, is your price now $54999?....not too sure on the insurance package...but have asked my SA before. he said it's for gimmick purpose....Originally posted by astroken:hey juz booked my OPC from lengkee showroom
i got a ipod, 488$ discount from lucky draw n remote alarm![]()
mine is manual 51999Originally posted by mini-sized:i-pod is the latest catch lor....those bought earlier don't hv the i-pod, is your price now $54999?....not too sure on the insurance package...but have asked my SA before. he said it's for gimmick purpose....
Btw, mine also a OPC and my loan is from DBS
Hi kinkichong,Originally posted by kinkichong:Hey can any 1 guide me where can i get a remote car alarm cheap n should i install it in c&c or outside cheaper os someone posted he got lobang to install at $90 only.,so i jus 1 2 know where is cheaper.
huh ?? But my SA told me that the remote alarm come with centre locking. Unless my SA bluff me just to get me to buy the car.Originally posted by blue_picanto:Juz a reminder Pica doesn't come wif centre locking that means u still gotta install the pistons for ur doors. I think outside also around the same $$ la. If u want cheaper u may go JB as the $ there is aournd RM190.
MayBank also have the rebate based on the loan amount rite? DBS is cash rebate on total interest......I took DBS coz it's more cost-saving....as mine is an OPC, my loan amt is not that high, so I'll give maybank a miss...Originally posted by astroken:mine is manual 51999
my loan from maybank... so no cashback. cant we request for it?