Originally posted by clipfone:Hi j19021974
Izit V-Kool at Science park ? here is the V-kool address .
International Head Office
V-KOOL International Pte Ltd
Address :
PSB Science Park
Annex #02-19
3 Science Park Drive
Singapore 118223
Hi Guys,
I managed to get in touch with a friend who works at a car distributor, and has contacts with V-Cool.
He says he is able to give you an additional S$100 off the best quote that you guys can get from V-Cool.
Drop me a note if you all are interested.
I think we ll have more discount if more cars do together.
The alarm is shown on our brochure (last page), so shld be standard feature...but my SA told me tat's printing error! aiya...tats BS larOriginally posted by astroken:itz here to stay..dude
hey btw, i think remote alarm is a standard feature according to website, so not considered freebies
That is not a printing error. My SA told me the brochure is for the overseas model. What I think is maybe this is a standard feature but they make it in such a way that it becomes a "freebie" for us. Give them some chips on the bargaining table.Originally posted by jazz3011:The alarm is shown on our brochure (last page), so shld be standard feature...but my SA told me tat's printing error! aiya...tats BS lar
Hi bunny2002sg,
Having it for about 1 month liao, this little cutie is good at cornering. So far I clock abt 140km/h, engine wise is quiet for it's class, but the tyres that comes with it is noisy.
Hi pupakia you are right is not a printing error but I think C&C opt the alarm out for our cars. If you look carefully the alarm is suppose to be control by the key. If we get our car with this system, then it is come with the car and our SA take this as a freebie to makan our money. If is a separate alarm control, then the C&C opt out the alarm and is install in Singapore. Which indirectly save them some $$$.Originally posted by pupakia:That is not a printing error. My SA told me the brochure is for the overseas model. What I think is maybe this is a standard feature but they make it in such a way that it becomes a "freebie" for us. Give them some chips on the bargaining table.
yaOriginally posted by pupakia:Wah, astroken, you joined SG Kia Club already. Glad to see you there.
maybank will call u if approved ar?Originally posted by jazz3011:is that the 1.6% thingy from DBS ppl are toking about? Now tat my loan has been approved by Maybank, can i still change?
can onot?Originally posted by astroken:can we actually change de brake sys to ABS at workshop?
Yah lah, so far nothing much on the Picanto. Give it some time.Originally posted by astroken:ya
but nothing much over there hor?
155/70R13Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Eh? Wat are the tires?
Wah, Vit4WD, very free to do posting today, huh? Why, boss not around issit???Originally posted by Vit4WD:155/70R13
Not very wise for enthusiastic corners and high speed
think they will call ur SA...u can check w urs..Originally posted by astroken:maybank will call u if approved ar?
i wan change to DBS oso
cashback= save some $$![]()
Vehicle Model Picanto 1.1L Hatchback AutoOriginally posted by astroken:we can stil increase our downpayment b4 car arrive rite?
Abt 3 days after I book the car, my SA called me to say loan approve liao, think no news mean loan has been approved. If loan rejected, SA would call u long ago either to borrow less or to have a joint-applicantOriginally posted by jazz3011:think they will call ur SA...u can check w urs..
I heard tat once loan is approved, can only re-finance after 6 mths![]()
155/70R13Wah lau, tiny aleady...
Not very wise for enthusiastic corners and high speed
According to our SA if change to 14" rim, the tyres will be Yokohama.Originally posted by kinkichong:Tht y i will not change my rim n tyres at c&c cos they will give me a 14" kia rim and te kumon tyres again which is very noisy and they charge $700+ might as well i go outside and get a nicer rims and better quility tyres.
Maybank interest = 2.2%Originally posted by astroken:maybank will call u if approved ar?
i wan change to DBS oso
cashback= save some $$![]()
issit?Originally posted by clipfone:Maybank interest = 2.2%
DBS = 2.3%
Why you wanna choose DBS?
I am the bossOriginally posted by pupakia:Wah, Vit4WD, very free to do posting today, huh? Why, boss not around issit???
Hmm...so thats the catch...think i oso stick 2 MaybankOriginally posted by clipfone: