Rike cool is the protective sheet that stick to your windscreen to block sun ray.Originally posted by astroken:hi every1
seems like our gang has shrunk n expanded again
welcome to de waiting game
btw watz a rike cool?
i'm oso 1st time owner
In that case, get your f**king black ass out of here. You are definitely in the wrong place. Go and suck another dick somewhere else, blackie. Maybe you might save enough money to buy a bicycle spoke to ram it up your bloody ass****.Originally posted by Mr. Black:for me Kia suck![]()
Another "hero'" who screwed at the wrong place.Originally posted by Mr. Black:for me Kia suck![]()
Where u find the cost from?Originally posted by fishing7:Rike cool is the protective sheet that stick to your windscreen to block sun ray.
It should be about $600 - $700, check it on some car website. I traded in the reverse sensor and Ipod for it. SA told me he has to pull some money out of his pocket to give me that, even if i dun want the reverse sensor and ipod.
They might give you a lousy grade protective sheet .Originally posted by fishing7:Rike cool is the protective sheet that stick to your windscreen to block sun ray.
It should be about $600 - $700, check it on some car website. I traded in the reverse sensor and Ipod for it. SA told me he has to pull some money out of his pocket to give me that, even if i dun want the reverse sensor and ipod.
Wait u kena langgar by KIA then only u know u r SUCK!!Originally posted by Mr. Black:for me Kia suck![]()
According to the web, the specs are quite similar to coolnlite...dun think there is an installation centre in s'pore. C&C might purchase the film from M'sia and get their own pple to do.....Originally posted by clipfone:They might give you a lousy grade protective sheet .
Low VLT
Poor Infrared Rejection
Poor UV Rejection
So I think you better check with your SA ....
Hi Kinki,Originally posted by kinkichong:Hi kingfisher sifu i think u said some point wrongly i think both side is the same attitude, starting when u haven't book for the car the sales personnel will say yes to u and talk to u nicely but after u book for the car the other side of the story start.
Sifu remember steven he told that his sa calledhim and ask him to change to rio n now he had to search for another car which is getz.
so i think both side is the same and y the leng kee people tell u that is to make the image bad for ubi and more people will introduce people to leng kee.
any follow up on the price of V kool?Originally posted by mini-sized:Yup.....stil have time to do reseach....
got lobang for huper optik films. let me know when u want to install. i wait for you. if install together, maybe can bargain more...Originally posted by scorpey:any follow up on the price of V kool?
saw from their web site there r 4 packages available..
anyone know how much these packages cost??
http://www.v-kool.com.sg/![]()
maybe can ask cindy for lobang too?Originally posted by scorpey:any follow up on the price of V kool?
saw from their web site there r 4 packages available..
anyone know how much these packages cost??
http://www.v-kool.com.sg/![]()
me too, let us do together and get good discount ....Originally posted by silvacc:got lobang for huper optik films. let me know when u want to install. i wait for you. if install together, maybe can bargain more...
*clap clap*
Today i went leng kee with my wife cos my with went to AH to do a surguery and aft tht we went leng kee at abt 5+pm, both of us were taking a look at the colours and viewing the around the car but up to 15min no 1 serve us and there r sales rep in the show room it is because the close as 6pm therefor they dun1 to serve us or mayb they r fortune teller they know that we r not interested buyers or their attitude sucks cos i looking at a small car.Originally posted by kingfisher:Hi Kinki,
Maybe I am wrong but the SA I met in Leng Kee definitely more willing to tell the truth than our SA. Btw for Steven case, the SA just want him to consider, as Rio will collect early than Picanto. Behind the deal, his SA just want to get her commission earlier. Maybe can ask astroken, the SA I talk to is his SA.
Hey black your name really fits your mouth man NBCB.Originally posted by Mr. Black:for me Kia suck![]()
my circumstances oso like u laOriginally posted by kinkichong:Today i went leng kee with my wife cos my with went to AH to do a surguery and aft tht we went leng kee at abt 5+pm, both of us were taking a look at the colours and viewing the around the car but up to 15min no 1 serve us and there r sales rep in the show room it is because the close as 6pm therefor they dun1 to serve us or mayb they r fortune teller they know that we r not interested buyers or their attitude sucks cos i looking at a small car.
I'm not saying u r wrong or i m rite but mayb i suay lor always did not met some 1 good.HEEE HEEE HEEE soooo lucky for astroken.
looks like i'm the more lucky one, my SA approach me probably be'cos I'm the first visitor to Leng Kee show room on the day i booked my pica. He even brought us 5 cups of drinks...coffee...milo. Not too bad for a first time buyer and first time visiting car show room. Good luck to all of pica owners, hope we will get our babe really soon........Originally posted by astroken:my circumstances oso like u la
i approach him de
but somehow our jobs related
so 'you yuan'![]()
Got these quotes from a person call lionel:Originally posted by silvacc:maybe can ask cindy for lobang too?)
Originally posted by chronograph:[/b]
[b]
Hi riane70, I managed to trade-in ipod for central lock/alarm and reverse sensor. What do u mean by half leather seat? Please enlighten me!
I tried to squeeze somemore but my SA said not earning alot from me liao so cannot give too many freebies. Does it have something to do with me getting min loan and min payback period? Otherwise i will call him for somemore....![]()
Good choice on the CERATO. Welcome to the familyOriginally posted by picapica:Hi astroken
Pls delete my name from the list, I've switched from Picanto to CERATO!!![]()
Bye everyone. Good Luck to you ppl.![]()