huh ??Originally posted by j19021974:Good choice on the CERATO. Welcome to the family
sgkiaclub
No lah Me driving my Picanto for ALMOST 1 MONTH LIAO.Originally posted by clipfone:huh ??
you mean you also change your car to CERATO ?
My SA also called me 2 weeks ago to convert to new RIO , same price as what I pay for my picanto auto , 'cos the picanto might be delay until Oct shipment.
Oic so next time i 12 get a new car i will go in early morning and b the 1st customer so can get better service and mayb better things.Hee Hee HeeOriginally posted by chronograph:looks like i'm the more lucky one, my SA approach me probably be'cos I'm the first visitor to Leng Kee show room on the day i booked my pica. He even brought us 5 cups of drinks...coffee...milo. Not too bad for a first time buyer and first time visiting car show room. Good luck to all of pica owners, hope we will get our babe really soon........![]()
u have lobang? wats ur lobang like?? yah.. most likely will get flims..cos my car black colour, hotter than any other colours..somemore the harmful rays will spoils the leather inside...Originally posted by silvacc:got lobang for huper optik films. let me know when u want to install. i wait for you. if install together, maybe can bargain more...
*clap clap*
Thanks for the Feedback!Originally posted by mini-sized:Got these quotes from a person call lionel:
The KIA Picanto prices as follows:
$1050exclGST for Premier
$850exclGST for UV Protect 70/Optimax
$550exclGST for UV Protect Clear
They have 2 new pkg as well (new LTA compliant):
Mystique ($1100)
Mirage ($850)
You may consider other brand beside v-voolOriginally posted by mini-sized:Got these quotes from a person call lionel:
The KIA Picanto prices as follows:
$1050exclGST for Premier
$850exclGST for UV Protect 70/Optimax
$550exclGST for UV Protect Clear
They have 2 new pkg as well (new LTA compliant):
Mystique ($1100)
Mirage ($850)
For myself, most likely would take coolnlite-premium pkgOriginally posted by clipfone:You may consider other brand beside v-vool
1.Sun-2-Hot http://www.sun2hot.com.sg/
2.Cool N Lite http://www.coolnlite.com/
3.Hüper Optik
4.Nanolux http://sg.nanolux.com/
5.Ray Barrier http://www.ray-barrier.com/home.html
6.UV-Gard Remine
better service doesn't mean better things.....looks like i fell into his trap...made me feel happy so i won't ask for more things....Originally posted by kinkichong:Oic so next time i 12 get a new car i will go in early morning and b the 1st customer so can get better service and mayb better things.Hee Hee Hee![]()
Bidding will end onOriginally posted by astroken:excuse me, is our COE bid yesterday?
How much is your coolnlite-premium pkg ?Originally posted by mini-sized:For myself, most likely would take coolnlite-premium pkg
$750 less 10%= $675Originally posted by clipfone:How much is your coolnlite-premium pkg ?
1. The SA would help you to do the COE, mostly a day before you collect your car.Originally posted by chronograph:Hi All,
I have a few questions here:
1) Once COE is secured, does it start commencing from the date you have secured the COE?
2) If the car is not ready yet, it is our loss if we secured COE months before?
Can anyone enlighten me?
thanks.
FaintOriginally posted by pupakia:In that case, get your f**king black ass out of here. You are definitely in the wrong place. Go and suck another dick somewhere else, blackie. Maybe you might save enough money to buy a bicycle spoke to ram it up your bloody ass****.![]()
I will not allow any black ass or crap hero to come in and pass their shxt hereOriginally posted by Vit4WD:Faint
I can't believe these words came out of Pupakia
By the way, KIA does not suck. It means
Killed
In
Action![]()
You are wrong, Vit4WD. Maybe it used to be Killed in Action. Now, it has become Keen in Action.Originally posted by Vit4WD:Faint
I can't believe these words came out of Pupakia
By the way, KIA does not suck. It means
Killed
In
Action![]()
How come U insult made in Thailand & Phillipines cars? Does this not place your at the same level of Mr Black? Personally, if a made in Thailand Camry knocks into your Picanto, I think U will become roti-prata. This challenge about knocking is ridiculous, what if a LandRover owner says he thinks your picanto is a tin-can? U wanna challenge him to knock bumper with you?Originally posted by j19021974:No lah Me driving my Picanto for ALMOST 1 MONTH LIAO.
Mr Black,
If u think KIA sucks, I challenge u to post in our sgkiaclub forum. Also if MADE IN KOREA cars sucks, I think THAILAND & PHILLIPINES cars are d*#m B*^!@y suckers. 1 knock and bumper drop. If u are the Thaihero signing in as another name, please go back to school then go home after school and suck milk. I challenge u to use a 'japanese' car ( if u can afford) to try and knock on any KIA cars even mine, you sucker!
Originally posted by fishing7:
[b]Those who booked a picanto pls update here:
Updated:
Auto
1) Pupakia - $53,999, blue diamond, car alarm system, reverse sensor @ 6Jun (Sept shipment)
2) Clipfone - $54999, blue diamond, car alarm system, reverse sensor, ipod . @13Jun
3) Mini-sized- $52,999, blue diamond, car alarm, rev sensor, $300 shopping voucher @23 May
4) Kinkichong - $51,999, Blue Diamond, Rev sensor, Rike Cool, $300 petrol voucher (Aug shipment) Booked on 22 May 04.
5) Jazz3011 - $54,999, orange, car alarm, Rev sensor, $100 petrol voucher, ipod @20 Jun (end Aug)
6) relaxman - $52,999+3,000(leather seat,sport rim,alarm/rev.sensor,t.kote), blue diamond, $400 petrol voucher(aug shipment) booked 21 may 04 (not sure whether got it expensive or not?)
7) tlchiam - $54,999. cobalt blue, centre lock, $288 rebate, i-pod,, 27 June(July/August shipment)
8.) riane70 - $54,999. orange. central lock with alarm (pay $100 more), half leather seat (trade in ipod), (Sept/Oct shipment)
Manual
1)vinsanne - $49,999, white, $600 rebate frm vouchers 23May (July shipment)
2) bowling xiao - $49,999, orange, $300 shopping voucher offset car price - 22 May
3) scorpey- $35,411(OPC), galaxy black,alarm,leather seats, $288 lucky draw@26 June
4) blue_picanto - $49,999, blue diamon, $300 voucher offset to remote alarm, rev sensor.
5) j19021974 - $32999(OPC), liquid silver, alarm, rev sensor
6) Picanto2004- $49999, blue diamond, $300 shopping voucher, 23 May. (Aug shipment)
7) neoghost - $33999(OPC), Diamond Blue, alarm, rev sensor
8.) kingfisher - $49999+3000 (leather seat, Rike cool, reverse sensor, alarm/central lock), Cobalt Blue, $600 shopping voucher, Booked on 21 May (July/Aug/Sep collection)
9) astroken -$34999(OPC), blue diamond, $488 voucher, ipod, remote alarm, rev sensor @ 27Jun
10) Chronograph - $34,999 (OPC), black, reverse sensor and alarm(trade in Ipod) @11 Jul
11) Supa4 - $49,999, White, Alarm/Central lock @ 20 May
12) fishing7 - $34,999(OPC), blue diamond, central lock/alarm, Rike cool @ 19-Jul. (Sept/Oct shipment)
13) Picachoo - S$50,999, blue diamond, central lock, alarm, reverse sensor. 6 Jun (Aug/Sep Shipment)
hi picanto2004 actually i had made an amendment b4 mayb u miss itOriginally posted by picanto2004:hi Kinkichong,Those who booked a picanto pls update here:
4) Kinkichong - $51,999, Blue Diamond, Rev sensor, Rike Cool, $300 petrol voucher (Aug shipment) Booked on 22 May 04.
Once again i wanna ask you why you bought ur picanto at 51,999 only??? i thot it was 3k more than a manual car ??? and some more u got so many free stuffs??? are you sure you only pay 51,999???? then i should say your package very good lor!!!!
Wah kinki, u'r dam gd in wording man. I 110% support u la!!Originally posted by kinkichong:Hi to all Picanto owner hope this time allyour bidding will b sucessfull and may our shipment have no delay
Wish World peace, no war, no more korean strike, Everybody wealthy and rich.
It seem like we will have another bombing session,
1st : Thailand Hero = Thailand Zero
2nd: MR Black = Mr black ass+hole
now we have a new member,
saab95 = (s)ucker (a)h kua (a)wait for (b)ombing (95)times![]()