Hi, what is the colour of your Picanto? From the pictures in your website, it seems to be silver. Kindly enlighten. Thank you.Originally posted by j19021974:Ya, the scoff plates and visor will be in together. Anyway the people bringing in is JC5 at Jln Sultan, opposite Textile Center(check www.swog.com.sg) They agreed that I can use my Pica for sample car to show C&C and later sell the kit to me at a cheaper price. BTW, there is no board at the back, I create one myself using foam board (temporary). My sales will order for me. I had it is about $20+.
Me love my Pica
Originally posted by j19021974:
Ya, the scoff plates and visor will be in together. Anyway the people bringing in is JC5 at Jln Sultan, opposite Textile Center(check www.swog.com.sg) They agreed that I can use my Pica for sample car to show C&C and later sell the kit to me at a cheaper price. BTW, there is no board at the back, I create one myself using foam board (temporary). My sales will order for me. I had it is about $20+.
Me love my Pica[/b]
hi, if possible post the price list for all the accessories of pica on the forum so who ever want can place order. About the board luckily I make a deal with my SA if the car don't come with the board, he will give me $100 to make myself. As you said you SA order the board for you at $20+, if I get my Pica can ask your SA order one for me ?Originally posted by j19021974:Ya, the scoff plates and visor will be in together. Anyway the people bringing in is JC5 at Jln Sultan, opposite Textile Center(check www.swog.com.sg) They agreed that I can use my Pica for sample car to show C&C and later sell the kit to me at a cheaper price. BTW, there is no board at the back, I create one myself using foam board (temporary). My sales will order for me. I had it is about $20+.
Me love my Pica
Originally posted by Vinsanne:I think there was a $300 petrol voucher which I have off set to the total car price. I got the $300 shopping voucher from the LuckyDraw. My sales rep. mentioned to me that i might be able to convert the shopping voucher to a reduced cash rebate (still pending).
I have checked with other car sales rep. from other competing brand. They told me that the Picanto is already a very good deal and the agent (Cycle&Carriage) is actually not making much from this car.
Of course, if you are buying from a generous sales rep. that would take less commission, you might want to try to get cash rebate
Vincent
Sure. Sure. I intend to put spoiler, visor and most of all scuff plates to protect scatches cause by my 2 kids when they board the car.Originally posted by kinkichong:Hey everyone i did check with my friend already.they told me that after 6Bid if they stil can't get the coe we can get the booking fee refund,or wait for another biding or they will top up for us if the difference is not big or we top up ourself.But they still give me a boost that they will sure get before 6bid i dun know how true is that.
Anyway kingfisher if the guy post the price list to u or e-mail the price list to u can i have a copy of it.thank u.![]()
Originally posted by kinkichong:Hey everyone i did check with my friend already.they told me that after 6Bid if they stil can't get the coe we can get the booking fee refund,or wait for another biding or they will top up for us if the difference is not big or we top up ourself.But they still give me a boost that they will sure get before 6bid i dun know how true is that.
Anyway kingfisher if the guy post the price list to u or e-mail the price list to u can i have a copy of it.thank u.![]()
Originally posted by kingfisher:Acutally , I booked a MANUAL picanto. with additional of $3000 for leather seat, Rike cool, reverse sensor and alarm, it adds up to $52999. And I put a 10% downpayment which amount to $5300.
After paying $2100 for booking, I still need to pay additional $3200 when makeup 10 % down. Sorry is $3200 not $3300.
Originally posted by Bowling xiao:Hi Hi,
My coe rebate is $20,000, also 3 mths 6 bids. the SA did not tell me what will happen after 6 unsuccessful bids. Before I booked Picanto, I nearly booked the Hyundai Getz. The SA there said that if still cannot get after several tries, the company will offer a package to secure COE. I think she must have meant that I need to top up some $$.
This time coe price was so high.. $28,798 leh.. I looked the price, I already knew no hope this time. Hope better luck next time lah... 23 Jun...
Results can be checked online 1 hr after bid closed.. just key in your NRIC..
Look like I am a bit late to come back to the forum. j19021974 has post the prices. Yes I do agree with j19021974, the visor is too expensive. My present Toyota visor only cause about $80 for new, $40 for secondhand. As for the spoiler is reasonable.Originally posted by kinkichong:kingfisher sifu how much do u think it will cost u
I also think is too expensive. Will try to make sure he give a best grade leather seat. Anybody out there know how to see the different grade of leather? As nowaday even man made leather can have original leather scent.Originally posted by Vit4WD:$3K is a high price to pay for leather seats and accesories.. unles C&C is providing you with top grade cow hide.
My friend who booked a Picanto 2 weeks ago got free reverse sensor and keyless remote alarm
Me too a first time owner for brand new car. But after such a long wait, the passion for new car has subside a bit.Originally posted by kinkichong:Vit4WD thanks man its is really a smoother for me,Cos 1st time owning a 1st hand car very anxious.
Not really sure. But can be following scenerio:Originally posted by VanHelsing:Hi Everyone,
I am also interested in the Picanto. Can anyone enlighten me what is current Picanto offer is about? What does it mean by $270 per month? I quite don't get the figure right.
Thanks
Van Helsing![]()